We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
61
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
16
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsavocado treessky tvseparate bedroomcitrus fruitfree standinggood nights sleepwell equipped kitchenpeaceful settingcomforts of homepleasant staycomfortable bedswimming poolstay there againnew zealandorchardjonathanlounge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely free standing chalet with separate bedroom, a bathroom and a lounge/kitchen which was just perfect for an overnight stay in Kerikeri. Clean and well appointed, a comfortable bed and quiet surroundings all helped towards a good nights sleep.
We would certainly stay there again!
,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rae C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

If you are looking for accommodation in Keri Keri. Do not go past Kerigold Chalets. Lovely peaceful location. Chalets are spotless, very comfy and complete with all crockery and cooking requirements. We well definitely be staying again and will be recommending to others. Looking back over numerous places we have stayed from Top of north island to Wellington, we rate Kerigold as our favourite.
Well done :)
Anne

Room Tip: All Chalets are private
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fl0ss4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Stay here regularly. Good value and quiet with single bed in lounge to watch Sky TV and seperate bedroom with TV. Air conditioned. 2 minutes from town, restaurants in walking distance. Separate little cabins with deck out front.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank 586shane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Chalets are nestled in a beautiful orchard of avocado and citrus trees. We loved the privacy and being in walking distance to town centre of Kerikeri. This accommodation provided everything we could have wished for (well equipped kitchen, air condition, super comfortable bed, 2 TV's, Wifi) and it was cosy and very clean. The owner was very friendly and we felt welcome. We will definitely be back some time in the near future!

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Albert and Isa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

An Evergreen

Our recent visit was the eighth time that we have stayed at this delightful location and once again enjoyed the hospitality offered by the hosts Jonathan and Jackie who go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant stay.

From the lush green surroundings to the consistently clean, comfortable, and well fitted chalets, the Kerigold Secluded Chalets are without a doubt an “Evergreen” in every sense of the word.

And when it comes to a good nights sleep the combination of total quiet and a soft and comfortable mattress ensure that you awake in the morning feeling well rested.

This motel comes highly recommended and certainly one, if not the best that Kerikeri has to offer.

Room Tip: We have stayed in most chalets, they are all good
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Exaviator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews