We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$230
Expedia.com
$246
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$232
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
222
93
19
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
93
19
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom apartment pool area comfortable beds place to stay a lovely stay full kitchen spa motel dishwasher units outlook
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2022

Stayed one night in lovely looking facility.
On arrival, woman on reception was not friendly at all, had broken blind in room so no privacy when dark with lights on in the evening and then found pillow in wardrobe with hair all over it.
Not to mention marks on the wall above sofa bed... would hate to think what this had come from.
Won't stay here again.
Really disappointed considering it cost $285 for the night.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LouWaters79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michelle Brownlee, Owner at Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

We do apologize that you did not receive our best level of service. Unfortunately on hindsight we should not have allowed an unexpected early check in until the room had been cross checked as this is most definitely not our usual standard. We also recommend that guests tell us while onsite if there are any issues as we can then sort the problem out immediately its really no trouble :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022

We had a one bedroom unit booked. It was one of the best units we have stayed in. Absolutely everything one would need. handy to shops and restaurants. Spacious. New smart TV of a decent size. Absolutely clean. Dishwasher. etc. Spacious grounds and a pool which woudld be great in the summer. Would certainly stay again. Although we had a one bedroom unit I could see in the standard units that they were great also at a lesser price.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reynard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

Always feels like home. Had a lovely stay, room was perfect for our needs and staff were fabulous. There was a large group with us and despite it being May the pool got a work out as did the spa. We will be back.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A799JOsharonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2022 via mobile

Overall this is a lovely place to stay very central very clean very modern, Set and lovely landscape grounds with easy access to the Village area.

However they have a three day cancellation policy which means it’s very inflexible should your circumstances change.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

This place exceeded expectations by so much. Trying to find accom to suit all our needs with a toddler and wanting as much of a 'holiday' as we could.
Beautiful rooms, well designed, clean, well equipped in a gorgeous setting. Favs aspects were snuggly robes, spas, pool, view, sunset (poured into our room), palms, resort like asthetics, balcony, full kitchen, comfy bed, crisp lux linen, friendly staff, location, Tv with Netflix (down time for kids).
Almost dont want to be so honest and this place get booked out as we feel like we've found a Gem. Friends are already looking to stay from our holiday pics and reviews. 5 stars!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MelTorkington
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews