We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$217
Expedia.com
$227
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$210
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
617
98
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
617
98
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath the main road quiet location friendly hosts great place to stay enjoyed our stay keri keri andrew unit kitchenette deck
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2023

What a hidden gem this place is!
The first thing that greets you is all the greenery and smell of Jasmine flowering, just such a pleasant surroundings.
Check in was a breeze, the hosts were welcoming with a lovely surprise of a welcome drink.
Our room was spotless, the beds were lovely, it’s not often you have a great sleep on the first night, but we sure did.
The furnishing must be pretty new, like the drapes and linen, all just top quality. And the location….too good right across the road from the old packhouse markets & cafe!
Highly recommended Motel. We wouldn’t stay anywhere else now in Kerikeri.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wortho555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2023 via mobile

Stayed 1 night and was very impressed with friendly service and comfortable clean accommodation. The surroundings were beautiful and I could hear some lovely birds. Very handy to airport as I was heading out early in the morning. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dika47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2023

I have just finished a 2.5 week stay for work. Thanks to Jacqui and the team for a fantastic stay!
Cleanest rooms I’ve ever stayed in. Superb!
Really spacious beautiful units with an idyllic view down a gorgeous tree lined drive.

Cafe across the road and a chocolate shop next door which I may have indulged in.

Thank you Jacqui, I will be back! :)

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 123Sez8872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2023 via mobile

Commodious unit, well equiped. Away from the road so quiet
Park like is the feeling

Made use of the accessible unit, great shower extra room to wheel around. Kitchen well laid out at wheelchair height.
Bed not too soft not too firm.

Just one suggestion add a rubber shower mat

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mary Ellen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023

We loved our time at the Kauri Park Motel. Our unit was spacious with a large bathroom that boasted a spa tub and lovely fluffy towels. The little outdoor patio with table and chairs was perfect for pre-dinner drinks or an outdoor meal. The gardens are lovely and the small pool looks very nice although we did not use it as the weather wasn't the best. The motel is situated across the road from a lively weekend market which has a great coffee shop that is open daily. The motel is a little outside of Keri Keri and although it is walkable it is probably more convenient if you are travelling with a vehicle. Would definitely choose to stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rdabca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews