We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
136
30
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
30
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade cookies glass of wine on arrival stone store requested an early check absolutely lovely place family stayed here chilly night home away from home quiet comfort salt water pool tropical feel friendly hosts bedroom cottage complimentary beer place to stay large spa bath
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017

The owners Andrea and Alan were extremely friendly. The room was very clean. We could park just outside of our room; so very convenient. We had a microwave to heat up our home-made food. There was a refrigerator to keep our fruits cool. We had a very good sleep because it was quiet. The garden had a lot of fruit trees and flowers. We enjoyed some oranges from the tree. There was a saltwater swimming pool. The location was very walkable to the stone house and town centre. We felt we were staying in a 5-star hotel. We will come back and stay longer definitely. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AriaZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We were most cordially welcomed by our hospitable hosts Andrea and Allan. Homemade cookies were a bonus.We loved our tastefully appointed cabin with its very comfy bed and other welcome amenities.So enjoyed our stay! Many Thanks to Andrea and Allan for their gracious hospitality.

Room tip: All units were on the ground floor. Each cabin is nestled amongst nicely maintained shrubbery and plants giving a sense of privacy.0
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BethMcGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Our hosts warmly greeted us with a welcoming drink and other goodies. They went out of their way to allow us to remain in our studio for an additional night. Our studio was spotless and the bed superbly comfortable. They also provided excellent guidance on resturants.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aptay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

This is a wonderful motel! We received a lovely, personal reception when we arrived including fresh squeezed orange juice from their own trees. The 1960's cabins have been beautifully updated. Everything was sparkling clean and well appointed and the setting was beautiful. The owners were very helpful in letting us know what was available to see nearby. This was a top notch place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CJDFrederickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

If you are thinking of staying in Kerkeri don't miss this gem. Andrea and Alan were very friendly and helpful, our room had every amenity, was bright, modern and super clean. Good location and quiet, only wish we were staying longer.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank trosst39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews