We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Andrew H
Sydney, Australia
A beautiful venue and very friendly staff.
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Nov 2022
I stayed at the Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios on the 17th of November 2022. The hostess couldn't have been more peasant, and the room was spectacular. The venue was very close to the main Kerikeri shopping area.

Thank you very much.
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Relax and cool off
Booking.com
$190
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $190
  • Hotels.com
    $190
  • Expedia.com
    $190
0.5 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$210
  • Priceline
    $210
  • Hotels.com
    $210
  • Expedia.com
    $210
0.8 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kerikeri Homestead Resort Pool
Booking.com
$230
  • Priceline
    $230
  • eDreams
    $230
  • Expedia.com
0.7 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$246
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $246
  • Vio.com
    $246
  • eDreams
    $246
0.2 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$217
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $217
  • Agoda.com
    $186
  • Hotels.com
    $189
3.1 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$261
  • Priceline
    $290
  • Trip.com
    $330
  • Agoda.com
    $284
1.4 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$212
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $212
  • eDreams
    $212
  • Vio.com
    $212
1.3 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive Studio Unit
Booking.com
$218
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $218
  • Hotels.com
    $216
  • Hotel Website
    $218
3.1 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$216
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $216
  • Hotels.com
    $217
  • Expedia.com
    $218
0.5 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
StayForLong
  • Vio.com
    $640
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
3.3 km from Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kerikeri
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
115
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local knowledge wonderful hosts comfortable bed paula bush bay setting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2022

We have just returned from a 3 night mini break at this property. We cannot fault anything. Bill and his wife (and mustn't forget Charlie the dog) were fantastic hosts. We stayed in room 9 a well appointed one bedroom studio. The pool area was very clean with plenty of loungers and chairs an tables.The gardens are beautiful and well maintained. Lots of Bromeliads. Everything about this property is welcoming. We will be back.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rob-Charli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bill Schwass, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2022

Thankyou. Appreciate that you are letting other folks know about us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

Lovely garden setting with tall trees backdrop and adjacent reserve for early morning stroll.
Pool looked inviting.
Handy to town but quiet.
Bed was gorgeous.
Kitchen reasonably equipped.
Induction hob.

Only negative was low water pressure in the shower.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hinau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2021

THE best motel to stay at in Kerikeri! Couldn’t fault it. Price-great. Location-accessible to everything. Service- friendly and welcoming. Extremely clean, comfortable beds and lovely quality linen etc. we’ve stayed in most motels in Kerikeri for various reasons but this is by far the best! Would go back in a heartbeat. We were able to take our dog, which is a rarity, so just fantastic. Good on you guys for having such a welcoming motel and amazing service.

Room tip: Two bedroom apartment was perfect for the snoring husband 😀👍
Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

My sister and I were pleasantly surprised when we were shown to our unit, it was decorated beautifully with good quality beds and furniture. We found it well insulated to so soundproof and easy to keep warm. We really liked the bathroom being away from the bedrooms so you were not disturbed if someone got up in the night. Full size fridge which was a bonus and fully equipped kitchen. Friendly hosts and nice staff and beautiful park like grounds.

Room tip: Very quiet and spacious
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NettyMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Beautiful bed and spacious stylishly decorated room. Friendly staff and excellent service. I left something behind in my room and they kindly posted it back to me. Convenient location close to lots of restaurants and supermarkets. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mollyleisten
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bill Schwass, Owner at Stay Kerikeri Boutique Apartments and Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Thankyou. This is a great opportunity to let readers know we have just replaced all,of our existing bed stocks with brand new luxury king size beds and bedding with the Sleepyhead plush series. Luxury....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews