We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So tasty”
Review of The Offering

The Offering
Ranked #2 of 5 Quick Bites in Greytown
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 February 2020

Went here with friends and family for breakfast, what a treat to my taste buds and it was presented so beautiful. Brioche French toast

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank dawn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

I have visited every couple of weeks for the last year or so. I have never had disappointing food or service. Staff are friendly and efficient even when run off their feet.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KellyWarSim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

Great place for coffee and brunch. Went as a group and we all enjoyed our brunch. Good atmosphere. Staff were welcoming.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank kozmohiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

A great place for lunch - while busy there are plenty of staff and they seem really efficient with service. Coffee was good, and we chose the cabinet food with was served well with side salad / tasty relish. Great selection of menu or cabinet food.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank 252antoinetteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

Greytown has a number of cafes but this one stands out for the warm welcome, genuinely attentive service, great food selection and spacious interior. There are also a number of outside tables under shady trees. Coffee was also good. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JulieOO_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Offering also viewed

Greytown, Wairarapa
Greytown, Wairarapa
 

Been to The Offering? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.