We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We enjoyed our stay feeling that the rental was...”
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need and overlooks the beautiful garden. Idyllic!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need and overlooks the beautiful garden. Idyllic!
The fully equipped  kitchen also includes a breakfast table Look out to the garden through the wide patio doors whilst enjoying your meal.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need and overlooks the beautiful garden. Idyllic!
The fully equipped  kitchen also includes a breakfast table
Look out to the garden through the wide patio doors whilst enjoying your meal.
Welcome to Wilmslow - you will immediately feel at home in this lovely house
A comfortable lounge where you can watch TV, read, relax and chat
Very pretty private gardens with furniture provided. Space for you to relax and for children to play
The main bedroom is very comfortable and has an en suite shower room
Plenty of closet space to store your clothes and suitcases
Family bathroom with 2 washbasins, bath, toilet and shower
As you can see, even the single bedroom has lots of space
This bedroom has 2 single beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Wilmslow, Cheshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daydream7...
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay feeling that the rental was our own home.”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is at the centre of Wilmslow with shops, restaurants etc. The railway station is not very far. The house is well furnished and provides enough space. All facilities such as washing machine, dish washer and micro-wave are provided. The house is well maintained and very clean. My grandson enjoyed playing in the garden. We got familiar with house very quickly. Gill Komoly was nice and very helpful and made our stay of about 4 weeks enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent short term rental.”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Home from home - an excellent, clean and fully kitted out short-term rental which was a lifesaver for our family of four. Safe and secure with parking space. Ideally situated a short stroll from Wilmslow centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Convenient & Comfortable home from home”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for 6 weeks while our house renovation in Wilmslow was ongoing. Gill made us feel right at home and was a wonderful, accommodating and very understanding host of our living needs; so thank you so much Gill!

The house also lends itself to being a wonderful holiday location in Cheshire with enough space to continue home life away from home. We also appreciated the fact that we could store our mountain bikes in the shed and enjoyed the well maintained garden.

Had a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank so much for your review. It was a pleasure to accommodate such a delightful family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy H
1 review
“perfect cheshire base”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

stayed while working in wilmslow, perfectly kept home and well equipped . ideal location for amenities and would be an excellent family holiday base to see the cheshire country side

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank you Andy for your review - we really appreciate you spending the time to write a review despite your busy work schedule.
Gill
ShortRentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shivanand...
1 review
“Good Serviced House”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed on a business trip. It is a nice house and felt homely. Overall, the place served its purpose and specially the owner was helpful. She was always available for help. The kitchen is fully equipped. On a positive note the house keeping was done very well and the laundry cleaning was done as per schedule. The house is located in a calm place and near to restaurants and shops. The public transport is very close to the house. So overall the experience is good.

Stayed May-June 2017.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing