We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would stay there anytime I am in Horsham”
other travellers have booked this property
Flat 1 exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flat 1 exterior
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Flat 1 exterior
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen Window View
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Flat 2 exterior
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room to Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Hallway to Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Horsham, Horsham District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reader201...
Holzen, Germany
1 review
“I would stay there anytime I am in Horsham”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

The owners were very hospitable going out of their way to help us. The apartment had what we needed to cook and enjoy our stay in the town. The rental is kept up to a good standard and is close to the town center and public transportation.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It didn't feel sterile like some hotel rooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloélia...
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely and quiet stay”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014

This is a real cocoon !
If you like quiet place with welcoming living room and corfortable bedroom, this is the place you have to stay.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroline...
Westward Ho, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A lucky find!”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were between houses and needed a comfortable place to stay. The flat was very convenient, had all mod cons including car parking. The owner was helpful and did everything possible to assist. Easy walk in to town, near the station, walking distance of a pub for supper but peaceful. Everything worked well. I recommend this flat without reservation .

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grabowska...
Horsham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very Homely Feel”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed here for 3 night because I was moving into a new house, all i can say that the stay was just ideal. Jane was very helpful and very nice which made the whole process nicer as she did leave me to it which was nice to have privacy.

I would definitely recommend Gatwick Lettings as where I stayed gave a very homely feel to it as if the place was my own. The place was very tidy and had all the necessities for a stay.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and Quiet
Liked least: Everything was fine
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelfan...
Centre Region, France
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed for 6 weeks in a one bedroomed apartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean. Plenty of kitchen equipment. Very comfortable, We would definitely stay in these apartments again. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very convenient for Horsham Town Centre and station
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.