We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$236
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
57
12
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
12
4
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

I am beyond happy I found this place to stay while exploring Cadaques/Roses. This place is in the mountains, absolutely gorgeous views, and was the best stay of our entire trip in Spain. There are probably only 10-12 rooms so it is very quiet and intimate which made it very special. We stayed in the 2-level suit which was a great price. Rooms were clean, modern, and loved it. Every morning you are served a delicious and large breakfast that you can eat on the lawn that has an amazing view. The people are very nice and accommodating. We got a wine tour and tasting since we were staying there which was a great addition and I bought several wines. The young lady who works there and gave the tour was very knowledgeable and spoke English very well. If I ever go back to Spain, I will have to stay at this place.

Advice-the people who work at the hotel leave around 6/7pm (email them to confirm exact time) so when we took our time driving up and didn't know this, we felt bad that one of them had to drive to meet us so we could get our room key. So make sure you check in before 6pm!

Room tip: Our room was a 2 level room above the front office
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RachelleM562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

We wish our stay at this small boutique hotel, located on the grounds of a winery, could have been longer! Rooms are spacious and lovely, with a loft containing a queen bed, and a large sofa opening to a queen sized bed on the main level. There is a small fridge stocked with complimentary water, soda, juice, and snacks. Breakfast, which is provided, included fresh orange juice, slices of hams, sausages, and cheese, croissants, and a warm bruschetta. We also did the excellent winery tour and tasting. I definitely recommend this accommodation if you have a car and are visiting Cadeques.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 988debbies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We stayed at Sa Perafita in August. The area is gorgeous, with amazing views over the mountains to the sea. The staff at the wine farm were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were lovely, well appointed and clean. The wine tour was a nice thing to do, whilst staying there too. We loved everything about this lovely place, including a delicious breakfast, served in the lovely garden to the resident dog and the delicious wine! Can highly recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Amazing, wonderful, perfect
I don’t even know where to start. This hotel is perfect in every way. We had two spacious and elegant rooms for 10 nights and didn’t want to leave. From the fantastic, gourmet breakfasts, to the outstanding grounds and the ideal location, you will love this hotel. We certainly did. Hopefully there will be a pool as well in the future.
Cadaques is an idyllic seaside town,wish we were still there!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Not only the wine is really good, but also the rooms, the breakfast, the hospitality and the beautiful views at night.
We had a wonderful evening under the olivetrees with views over the moutains, the wineranks and the sea.
The sunset was astonishing, especially with a bottle of the finest wine: Cadac from 2008.
If you love wine, quiet atmosphere and great views: you should come here!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank martind716
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews