We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! Highly recommend”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mi Casa Su Casa

mi casa su casa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
mi casa su casa
welcome to our home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
mi casa su casa
welcome to our home
master bedroom with en-suite
bedroom 2 with en-suite
bedroom 3 with en-suite
lounge with UKTV  and secure WIFI.
Dine in style...
fully fitted fitchen
Alfresco dining by the pool with gas BBQ
Aperitif...
Alfresco dining on the roof terrace with coal BBQ
Jacuzzi and sun loungers on the roof terrace
Sunset at Mi Casa Bahiazul
Corralejo Flag Beach
Baku Water Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
beyalouis...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing! Highly recommend”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Mi Casa Su Casa certainly feels like home as the name suggests! We stayed here for a week in January as a family of 5, 2 adults and 3 children. The villa is exceptional, lots of space, very clean and well equipped and furnished to a high standard and love the open plan layout inside and out. Outdoor areas are fantastic, beautiful garden area very well kept, pool and hot tub are both wonderful additions. Watching the stars from the hot tub is perfect way to end a day. Very relaxing and stress free holiday and for a great price, love it the location very easy with car hire and plenty parking, short drive from airport, easy check in and safe well located complex, great communication from owners. Big Mercadona supermarket right beside it and Bahiazul restaurant across road has nice breakfast and dinner. Fantastic weather, great in winter. Can’t wait to return. We had the best holiday, thanks so much again Nickola.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review it really is appreciated and glad you enjoyed your holiday.......until the next time.

Kind regards
Scott.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
1 review
“Most relaxing holiday I’ve ever had”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My family and I stayed at Mi Casa Su Casa and found it to have everything we would of expected and more. You will never get bored of sitting in the peaceful tranquil environment. The villa felt like home from the minute we walked in till the moment we left.
Scott has done an amazing job of furnishing his villa and I for one would love to return. My family loved the privacy and being able to do as we liked without being on a time table. The complex is located at the furthest part of the town but the guards on the gates are happy to phone you a taxi it’s €4-5 to the centre of town. We found the resort very cheap and spent a lot less than we budgeted.
Hope this review helps you in choosing this amazing villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Hi Chris, thanks for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. Until the next time.

Kind regards
Scott.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ViewsMatt...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nickola and Scott are very helpful and Nickola was very friendly and approachable
Loved villa, everything you need is there to make your stay enjoyable, comfy fresh beds, excellent tv facility, plenty of much needed towels, peaceful site with pleasant security guard, town is a pleasant 40 min walk with chipmunks to make friends with and the restaurant is 2 mins away on site but Corralejo is amazing for eating out, supermarket 10min walk but shut Sundays which we sadly discovered when we needed it.
Thanks for a lovely relaxing holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
edinburgh
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you so much , we would love to welcome you back next year x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing