We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
inside dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
inside dinning area
kitchen / dinning area
Seating Area
Flat Screen TV and DVD player
Seating area (sofa bed)
Shower
Bathroom Shower area
Bath Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
outdoor dinning area the barbecue
Beach
Port area
Port Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
504susan
North Wales, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed for 9 night in December. The apartment is set in a lovely quite complex with 2 large pools and 2 small one for very young. The apartment was large with a fully equipped kitchen there was everything you needed even a washing machine.The lounge had DVD player, CD player and TV only 1 English channel but your not there to watch TV. The beds were very comfortable. there balcony was a good size with sunbeds,table and chairs and a BBQ, the only thing there was no sun because of the time of year. I would use this apartment again. We had a lovely time here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was lovely and clean, it had all the amenities you required. The Balcony was a lovely space, it did get a bit cold with the wind, but learned to live with it. We did hire a car so it was easy to go to the beach (the dunes), which were amazing, loads of space never crowed. plenty of shops around and nightlife was good too. Definitely worth a visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Glad you had a good holiday and thank you for your feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing