We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a lovely holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL PRIVATE HEATED POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL PRIVATE HEATED POOL
THE ONLY SALT WATER POOL'S ON BAHIAZUL COMPLETE WITH POOL COVER TO ENSURE 28c ALL YEAR ROUND
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
BEAUTIFUL PRIVATE HEATED POOL
THE ONLY SALT WATER POOL'S ON BAHIAZUL
COMPLETE WITH POOL COVER TO ENSURE 28c ALL YEAR ROUND
WARM ENOUGH FOR AN EVENING SWIM
AL FRESCO DINING
BBQ ON ROOF TERRACE
YOUR OWN PRIVATE 6 SEATER HOT TUB
SOAKING UP THE SUN ON THE ROOF TERRACE
LUXRIOUS LOUNGE AREA
FULLY FITTED KITCHEN
TIME FOR LUNCH...
YOUR KING BED AWAITS...
TWIN BED ROOM WITH POOL VIEW
TWIN BEDROOM EN SUITE
FRONT OF VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
europeant...
Wirral, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“What a lovely holiday”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We loved our stay here, it's a beautiful villa that has all the amenities we could have needed. Heated pool, jacuzzi and BBQ were all well used during our stay and such a luxury on holiday. Alan and his team, were all very quick to reply and supportive during our stay and the booking proces. We would love to stay again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Hi Laura, many thanks for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the villa and found it to your satisfaction. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and I hope that we can welcome you again in the not to distant future.
Best wishes, Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass61...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great winter sun stay”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Just returned from a great family trip to Villa Victoria. The villa is great - immaculate, very very well equipped and comfortable. The heated pool is a godsend in February and the hot tub top of the range. The roof terrace is just lovely. The Tv package is incredible (which my father in law loved!). Alan was always very friendly and attentive to our needs. Thank you. The only reason for four not five stars is that there was a restriction on hot water which meant we could only have two showers at a time which for 6 folk is a little restrictive. But I would NOT let that put you off - it’s a great place to stay. While our kids are older I did see very clean change mats and high chair but parents of young kids may want to know that the third bedroom is only accessible via the pool courtyard. I’d really recommend this place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Hi Ishbel, many thanks for your review and your nice comments. We are always trying to ensure that our guests have as nice an experience as possible when staying at our villa's on Bahiazul. Apparently the issue with the water was down to a faulty water tank, and this has now been sorted out. We certainly hope that we can welcome you again on a future visit to Corralejo.
Best wishes, Alan and Caroline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuffolkDu...
suffolk
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wonderful, best Villa at Bahia Azul”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in Corralejo many times and at Bahia Azul in other very nice villas but our stay in Louise was definitely definitely the best yet. The new pool was heated properly and was warm enough to swim in day or night and comfortable for my baby grandson. The heater works well as does the cover. The Hot Tub was the newest and best we have experienced anywhere and we often book properties with hot tubs. The staff team where brilliant. And the villa was well equipped with all you could want for a great holiday. I would definitely recommend a stay in this villa absolutely beautiful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Hi Angela,
I am very pleased that you and your family enjoyed Villa Louise. We do our best to ensure that our 3 villa's on Bahiazul are a pleasure to our guests to enjoy. Thank you for your review, and I certainly hope that we can welcome you on your next visit to Corralejo.
Best wishes,
Alan and Caroline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exitplanm...
Wolverley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa, nice private pool and the hot tub was a real bonus”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great Villa, very nicely furnished and had all we needed for a great stay and a very relaxing holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Hi Mike,
Many thanks for your review.
I hope that we can welcome you again on a future visit.
Thanks,
Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire A
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have recently arrived home from 3 weeks at villa Caroline (over Xmas and new year), and could not fault anything! The rooms are perfectly interconnecting for my two young children, with their own ensuite. The heated pool with cover definitely helped keep the heat in through the cooler days and the not so good weather did not interfere with the lovely hot tub on the roof terrace..... Our family spent many a afternoon (and some evenings) in the tub!
The Bahia Azul complex is very well maintained with a restaurant on site, gym and tennis/badminton court.
My family really hope to return to Villa Caroline again...!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
We would like to thank you for your review. It is always nice to hear that our guests have had such an enjoyable time at our villa. We hope to welcome you and your family back in the near future.
Best wishes, Alan and Caroline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing