We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great lovely house”
other travellers have booked this property
Are you ready for a ride to your home abroad?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Are you ready for a ride to your home abroad?
This is your home abroad Just open the door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Are you ready for a ride to your home abroad?
This is your home abroad
Just open the door
Sitting room
Let's have lunch
Dining room
Lovely window
Fire place and TV. What else?
Fire place and TV. What else?
Double bedroom
Why not staying in bed looking at your couple preparing breakfast?
Wooden beams
Have a nice rest
Comfortable bed
You can either have breakfast, lunch or dinner at the back terrace
Patio
Patio
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen connected to the back terrace
Everything ready for you to prepare a nice meal
Fire place
Cozy decoration
The key for happiness. Book it now and get it¡¡¡
This is Valldemossa
A pray in every door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Valldemossa, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
EP1109198...
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
“Great lovely house”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Everything was just great. Lovely cosy Apt., super nice warming welcoming from the owner Macarena and various informations and tipps provided. Thank You!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
It was my pleasure to host you both. I hope everything was as you expected when you booked my place.
I am looking forward to seeing you again very soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suerobins...
london
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“lovely cosy house”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is really special, very cosy and well equipped. Mararena (the owner) and Mary (the manager) were so thoughtful and caring. Valldemossa special with great eating places and the Festival of the Kings absolutely magic. The house very accessible but tucked away on a quiet street. Perfect location for the mountain coast and visiting Chopin's house in the beautiful monastery.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Sue, it was a pleasure to host you because of your friendliness and kindness. Thank you for your comments and your nice words.
I am looking forward to your next visit.
Macarena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane B
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This gorgeous little apartment was perfect for myself and 2 friends who were in Valldemossa for a wedding. It is right in the heart of the town so everywhere was within easy walking distance. It is well furnished with a fully stocked kitchen and a small secluded patio at the back which was lovely and cool.
Valldemossa is beautiful with plenty to see and plenty of good places to eat (especially icecream and pastries!).
Macarena was there to meet us and was so helpful and friendly, we could not have asked for a better hostess.
There was easy access to Palma on the bus (1.85Euro) which took 30 minutes. Due to the wedding we didn't get chance to explore the other recommended places.
It is safe to say we didn't want to leave!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Thank you for your nice words. I was really happy to meet you and I am grateful with your review, full of information for my next guests!!
I hope I will see you again in a longer stay, so you can explore all the recommended places. I know you will love them also and I will do my best for you to have a wonderful time again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne_V...
Visby, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I wish I would have stayed longer!”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Cosy apartment in an old stone house, central in Valldemossa. Wonderful little terrace viewing the cathedral and the old towns traditional tile roofs. Comfortable beds, fireplace, small well equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub - all you need of modern comfort, in a historic surrounding! The hostess Macarena is very welcoming and gives being serviceminded a face!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host, the central location and the combination of comfort in a historical environment.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2014
Thank you for your kind words.
It has been a pleasure to host you and I will be more than happy to welcome you again in my place.
I am glad that you felt comfortable. I always try my guests to feel like at home and I think that you felt a bit like that.
Please, come back whenever!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austria
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. You were very nice people, willing to know our Island, language, culture... I am glad that you felt comfortable in my place. I hope you don't forget where your home is from now on!!!
Hope to see you again in the future.
Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing