We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A quiet Christmas getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Typical stone façade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Typical stone façade
This is your home abroad I know you will enjoy it
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Typical stone façade
This is your home abroad
I know you will enjoy it
Stairway to heaven
Sitting room
Everything in order
Sofa bed
Fully furnished kitchen
Waiting for the cooker
Everything is ready to prepare the meal
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Have a nice rest
A room with a view
Single bedroom
You will enjoy lovely breakfasts in the terrace
Views from the terrace
If you don't like the sun, open the sunshade
Outstanding views from the terrace
Sunset in the terrace
Bathroom
Details
The street where the house is located
Cozy decoration
This is Valldemossa
A lovely village with narrow streets
North Coast
La Foradada 6 Km. far
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Valldemossa, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
herownjou...
Cologne, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A quiet Christmas getaway”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

After working so hard this year, I needed a quiet, relaxing Christmas. This house and the village were so perfect for this. The house exceeded my expectations and was just beautiful. The owner was very nice and helpful. I was very pleasantly surprised to see the house had been decorated for Christmas, including a little Christmas tree! I enjoyed my days and evenings reading by the warmth of the wood-burning stove. I would definitely like to come back some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We always try that our guests spend a lovely time feeling like at home. And we make a special effort if they visit us at Christmas!!!
I am glad that you enjoyed the house and its quietness. It has been a pleasure for me to meet you too.
We are looking forward seeing you again very soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2013
Thank you Maria for your nice review. Hopefully we will see you again very soon.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Markus K
Zwingenberg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Markus Vielen Dank für Ihre Worte
Zweifellos erhalten Gäste wie Sie eine wahre Freude ist. Ich liebe Menschen, die direkt zu empfangen und hoffentlich nie brauchen ein Team von Reserven.
Ich bin froh, dass du in meinem Haus so wohl fühlen.
Auf bald !!
Macarena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer6...
1 review
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Anders, tack så mycket för era vänliga ord.
Det kommer att vara att se dig igen i mitt hus gäster nöje eftersom som du, är allt fantastiskt och lätt att göra.
Hälsningar och vi ses snart

Macarena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeikeHuni...
Wuelfrath, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Dachterrasse
Liked least: Wenn der Wasserkocher lief, sprang immer die Sicherung raus
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Heike war ein Vergnügen, Sie und Unterkünfte in meinem Haus zu treffen.
Sie sind eine wunderbare Familie. Vielen Dank für so freundlich und nett zu mir.
Sie haben große Sorgfalt von meinem Haus genommen und Sie verlassen haben, als wenn ich dir gegeben habe.
Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Ich werde glücklich sein, Sie wieder zu erhalten.
Bis bald.
Macarena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing