We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
54
83
61
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
83
61
16
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

There is absolutely zero to complain about. If you come here during the high season, what do you expect? Of course its going to be crowded, sun chairs everywhere, screaming children and staff who really are doing their best to make this logistical nightmare work as smooth as possible.

The all inclusive dinner buffet is waaaaaay better than other all inclusive's we tried so far. Especially for being in Mallorca.

With that said, if you are looking for an intimate, personal and calm vacation go somewhere else and pay that price. If you are going on a family holiday with the kids in focus - come here.

I see some people complaining about the beds - they are hard but so are all beds around the mediteranian sea. I slept well. AC worked. WiFi was so-so, but if you are going on vacation to watch youtube just stay at home instead.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Fegelein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Only bad thing was our AC which only provided 26 degrees. But we got another room and then it worked fine. Excellent staff in the reception helped us. Very well cooked food in the All Inclusive. Definetely worth coming back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Håkan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean Hotel, great food and poolarea. Helpful staff och nice environment. Situated near the harbour and center of Alcudia. Food with lots of different choises and vegetables, fruit and healthy alternatives. But the coffeemachine to slow åt breakfast.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank erikssonanna66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We really liked this hotel, great rooms, wery good food, neat and clean.
If we could ask for something more, it would be more choices in the snack meny, between meals.
But the snacks that was offered was good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sebeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Had wander around the marina lot very expensive boats at top end with smaller ones at other..total lack toilets for public every where you go in alcudia...not really a lot at the marina really so not a priority place to go few cafes on the side but thats about it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jhs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews