We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
richard p
Ellesmere Port, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect for us.”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A truly wonderful villa situated in the perfect position.
We were completely happy all aspects of the rental, including communication from the owners and the friendliness.
We were so sad to have to leave and I think the best compliment to pay is that we want to rebook for next year. Hopefully we'll be allowed to do so. Thanks to Marga for an amazing stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sampaio69
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Chalet falco”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great facilities great location great hosts
Clean linen bath towels
Supplies in fridge to get us going

Greeted by Margas mother and gran
With big hugs and smiles

Spotlessly clean throughout hot showers and baths

Ice cold air conditioning

Outside the pool was modern and safe and clean

I cannot recommend this accommodation highly enough and will sing it's praises now and in future.

Thank you Marga and family for making our stay enjoyable and relaxed xx

Perfecto xx

Gracias Marga

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hullbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gustaf A
Stockholm County, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing