We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good restaurant!”
Review of Max Garden

Max Garden
Ranked #49 of 155 Restaurants in Palmanova
Price range: US$18 - US$41
Description: Fresh & local ingredients. Fun in the kitchen, fun at the table. At Max Garden colors, flavors and aromas play a leading role! Our new restaurant opening in Palmanova soon will be the meeting point for #foodlovers in general looking to have a good time while enjoying delicious meals. At Max Garden you'll find healthy dishes, vegan options, tons of plant-based meals and will always have BIG FUN!
Restaurant details
Description: Fresh & local ingredients. Fun in the kitchen, fun at the table. At Max Garden colors, flavors and aromas play a leading role! Our new restaurant opening in Palmanova soon will be the meeting point for #foodlovers in general looking to have a good time while enjoying delicious meals. At Max Garden you'll find healthy dishes, vegan options, tons of plant-based meals and will always have BIG FUN!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The food and drinks are really nice here! Even the staff is like family and they are great people. Iam gonna miss them! Love you guys ;)!

Sincerely,

Ilse

Thank ilseeriann1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good evening Ilse,

Thanks a lot for coming to our restaurant and for telling other users about it! We are pleased to see that you liked our place and the service as well. We will tell the team about your kind words!

We are already looking forward to having you with us!

Best regards from Max Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing new restaurant opened, food was amazing decor out of this world!!! Staff were top class. Defo recommend it, food super!!! Amazing place, will be back in June!!!! Defo recommend a visit

Thank ennisorla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hola!

Thank you for coming and for leaving these words here for other users! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Max Garden and that everything met your expectations!

We will love to see you again in June!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Gorgeous restaurant, food was absolutely delicious, staff were very helpful and friendly , can’t wait to visit again! 10/10

Thank Nicxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good evening,

Thank you for choosing Max garden and giving us a try! It's great to know that you liked the place, service and food :)

We'd be more that happy to have you here again whenever you want!
Warmest regards,
The Max Garden team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

this place for sure is the nicest restaurant around the food being healthy and tastey and the cocktails amazing the decor of the place just made it even that better staff realy friendly definitely will be back again

Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear David,

Thank you for choosing Max garden and for leaving your opinion here! We are glad to read that you liked the our brand new place and that you enjoyed your time here!

We are looking forward to having you at Max Garden again!

Best regards,
The Max Garden team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

You cannot be disappointed if you visit this amazing restaurant- would highly recommend!
Great atmosphere created by the stylish beautiful decor.
The food is genuinely delicious - well cooked and presented, authentic and great flavours.
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly- always served with a smile.
A must visit if you’re on the island!

Thank Gülär B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan B, Gerente at Max Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hola Gülär!

We would like to thank you for your lovely words! It's very rewarding to see that the impressions from our firsts customers are positive! We will keep working to offer our best!

See you soon!
The Max Garden team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Max Garden also viewed

 
Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Max Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing