We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”
Review of Redstartours

Redstartours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Next season: May 2019!!! Daily Sea Tours from the port of Cala Figuera, during the summer season and visiting the southeast cost of Mallorca: Cala Santanyi, Es Pontàs, Cala Llombards, Caló d'es Moro, Cala S'Almunia and the pristine beach of Cala Marmols. Our Rib-boat is also available during the afternoons to be rented by private groups. Our prices include fuel and professional skipper. During winter time we can organize boat trips but these must be booked in advance and a minimum of 4 Adult (or 4 tickets) are required. There is also paddle surf boards,individual and family Kayaks available for rent.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing trip and would definitely do this again. The views are fabulous and we got some fantastic snorkeling done. Thank you for a great trip!

Thank Elisabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedstartoursMallorca, Gerente at Redstartours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias! Nos encanta que hayan disfrutado de la experiencia y esperamos verles de nuevo algún dia. Hasta pronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved this 2 hour boat tour from Cala Figuera harbour!
I didn’t know what to expect, but was just hoping to see some beautiful beaches and get some information about the island.
I got more than I bargained for by cruising past cliffs, caves and stunning coast line, pulling into more than 5 stunning crystal-clear beaches and some very special secluded ones!
Wonderful tour, very professional, great value too!
Would highly recommend!

1  Thank Hollie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedstartoursMallorca, Gerente at Redstartours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias! Nos encanta que disfruten del tour y nos lo digan. Eso nos anima y nos hace salir a navegar más contentos cada dia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedstartoursMallorca, Gerente at Redstartours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedstartoursMallorca, Propietario at Redstartours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We have been going on the 1 and half hour speedboat trip for 3 years now. It's great for all ages and the boat takes you to coves that you woundnt ordinarily find. The man who is in charge is lovely and informative. The views from the boat looking at the coastline and back into the coves and cala Figuera are stunning.The boat stops in one bay for passengers to swim in the sea. This year it was windy when we took the trip and the waves were very big so this made for a more adventurous ride!!!! It's a great way to spend a morning/afternoon.

Thank kirroyale1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Redstartours also viewed

 
Santanyi, Majorca
 

Been to Redstartours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing