We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our favourite house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jardin

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Frigiliana, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Asasara63
Randboel, Denmark
2 reviews
“Our favourite house”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Jardin is just simply awesome. We keep coming back. The house is renovated with love and respect and the surroundings are beautiful and tranquil. This place is in our hearts and we always wish we could stay for several months. We are never ready to go back home. The village is so special and the bar is a gem. Villa Jardin is perfect for a romantic vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Hola Anne y Jan,
Muchas gracias por la opinión que has puesto en TripAdvisor,
Siempre que vengáis a mi casa estaremos encantados
Disfrutamos tanto con vosotros como vosotros de vuestra estancia, Ojala nos veamos pronto, Cuidaos mucho y enviamos un fuerte abrazo de parte de Antonio y familia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acebuchal...
Randboel, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house is just simply amazing. The area is beautiful and the people are awesome. The owner of Villa Jardin is so friendly and helpful. We love it!! We keep coming back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Havs...
Reviewed 21 February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonio R
Seville, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La piscina, la entrada preparada con varios espacios para leer, comer, estar...
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Muchas Gracias Silvia. Por dejar un comentario tan intenso y bonito y me alegro que te haya gustado la casa y los alrededores
Espero veros algún dia por la casa
Recuerdos a tu marido y a los pekes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;