We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect beachfront apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach view from your balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach view from your balcony
Tranquil scene from the upstairs sun lounge Apartment steps down to lovely garden and beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Beach view from your balcony
Tranquil scene from the upstairs sun lounge
Apartment steps down to lovely garden and beach
The Pool
Even the pool has a sea view!
Early riser? ...enjoy a coffee from your own terrace whilst watching the sun rise
Shallow children's play area at one end of the Pool
Light sunny living room with sea views
Bright spacious living room
Living Room
Stairs to bedrooms 2&3 and up-stairs sun room
Side terrace with steps leading down to the garden and beach
Dining Room
Dining Room
A quiet corner for play, reading or home work!
Extra seating (off the living room)
Large well equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with breakfast table
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
En-suite bathroom to master bedroom
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Bathroom ensuite master bedroom
Bed room (2) - double wardrobes and seperate shower room
Up-stairs sun lounge
Upstairs sun lounge with sea views
Sun worshipper?... relax on one of your 3 sunny terraces
Upstairs balcony with sea views
One of the twin Bedrooms
One of the twin bedrooms
Shower room for one of the twin bedrooms
Shower room for twin bed room
View from one of your balconies
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Newly refurbished  (2016) en suite shower room to bed room (3)
Newly refurbished  (2016) en suite shower room to bed room (3)
Gardens
Private garden gate to access the beach
Gardens alongside the beach
The beach in winter (outside the garden gate)!
Steps from one of your terraces to the garden and beach (Spring time)
Beach-side walkway (winter time)
Private tennis court - bring your racket and balls!
Beautiful view from your terrace patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alex G
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect beachfront apartment”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The first thing you notice as you walk into this huge two storey apartment are the incredible views of the sea, which is literally only 100 yards away! It is at the end of the new walkway that goes all the way to La Cala, and is perfectly positioned for what seems like hundreds of restaurants and sea front cafes. The apartment itself has everything you could need (including wifi!), and we found it hard to choose which of the three balconies to eat from each night. Will definitely be going back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexandre...
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Couldnt be better”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, flat spacious and comfortable, 3 bedrooms and shower/bathrooms, 3 balconies. All you need for a holiday in the flat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. It's much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyl545
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great apartment with excellent location.”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great week in this lovely apartment. It is a stunning beach front location with easy access to beach and local restaurants. There is a nice pool and both a full size and paddle tennis court. We had use of these pretty much when we wanted but I could imagine more might want use at busier times.

The apartment has god facilities with two great balconies overlooking the sea. It is also well stocked with DVDs and CDs. Three good sized bedrooms, two with ensuite bathrooms. The kitchen had good facilities too. The only small issue is the lack of wifi although we are aware the owner is working to fix this and has tried 5 local suppliers.

We plan to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eva12
essex
1 review
“The best beach holiday house ever...”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great location for a relaxing beach holiday, my family and I had a great time. It is also great for sight seen , so many great places are in such short distance from the house,will be thinking of visiting it again sometime in the future.

My only suggestion would be to consider providing beach towels and beach chairs for the guest as it is expensive to hire 4 chairs every day and most the time they were not avaliable in Aug,it
wasjust too busy at times at the cafe, but the beach is very quite and great, also chairs are guite cheap to buy,in the worst case you can buy them yourselves, it was too late for us when we realised that.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turner30
Malpas, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven in Mijas”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at this beachfront apartment for a week and had a fantastic time. The location is great and the setting out of this world. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment as the perfect place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing