We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
53
48
32
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
48
32
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coach tour stayed here for two nights italy tour end of the season other hotels the main street short stay small hotel high season nice balcony a stones throw small room clean rooms hotel is situated air conditioning swimming pool evening meal
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Clean and well kept, small hotel. Pool area is lovely, rooms are small with a tiny balcony.
Located on the Main Street a stones throw from the beach. Adequate breakfast, evening meal wasn't great. Fine for a couple of nights. Staff are hard working.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shelley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

First night as part a a coach tour. Very nice family run hotel close to beach and main town. Clean rooms , local food and a swimming pool. Could do with a room to sit and be quiet, but not a major issue.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank X2925WZrichardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We stayed for two nights in August 2018. This was a good start to our coach tour of Italy. The hotel is situated in the main street of Jesolo, which is a delightful seaside place. The hotel has a light holiday based ambience, with helpful and responsive staff. Our room was smallish, and contained a double bed and a single. There was a lovely semi circular balcony overlooking the swimming pool. The pool itself, though not vast, was very good. The bathroom was excellent, with a bigger shower than normally found, and all facilities. There was a good room safe (gratis) but no kettle or fridge. The air conditioning system was very efficient.The room was well serviced. Our meals were well up to standard and the service was good. Our passports were required on checking in, and retained until check-out.
This is a good base for exploring Venice, having approached the city by water, embarking at Punta Sabbioni. We'd certainly like to return.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We were in Jesolo at this resort for more than a week, me and my girlfriend, we had a fantastic time, Jonathan the owner is a character, you can't resist laughing with him, is indeed amazing, so is all the staff, friendly, assertive and of course proactive, you need something and it is already done for you. Located quite centrally, the hotel is giving you almost everything, pool, beach, bikes, cleanliness, service and great food, the only thing they won't give you is money, for all the rest spot on.
I strongly recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit Lido di Jesolo, it won't let you down.
Sergio and Elodie

Room Tip: Speak honestly with Jonathan the owner, he will do whatever it is in his power to assist you in your request.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sergio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

This hotel is what it is - an Hotel mainly used by Coach Travellers. It may cater for Beach Guests in the high season (although as far as I could see it did not have any reserved space on the Beach) but many coach tours use it for a couple of nights for visitors to Venice. Rooms are on the small side but most seem to have a balcony where you can sip a glass of wine from a local supermarket. Good standard, hard working Staff, able to accommodate Gluten Free.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews