We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
65
29
16
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
29
16
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed room selda bus venice beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Fantastic staff, could no do enough to help and assist. making this a great stay.
This is a great spot to use as a base for visiting Venice and the islands, whilst doing a bit of beach on the private each.......

Room Tip: make sure you don't end up with their small room...only suitable for an overnight stay
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Me and two friends stayed at the Hotel Domingo in June 2018.

The staff were helpful and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and there was good section for the breakfast.

Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielmann1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We booked 3 bed room for a short holiday and was great. It was only a short walk (3-5 mins) to beach which had private loungers for guests, breakfast was good and cleaners very efficient. It's one road back from main strip of bars and restaurants but is the quiet end so not loud at all. We came back late a couple of nights and whilst doors are locked, there were always staff at reception to let you in. The staff were incredibly helpful in general, helping us plan day trips, printing schedules, booking taxis and recommending restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I cannot really find any fault with this nice hotel, breakfast was good and one morning there were no boiled eggs so selda our fantastic waitress arranged for a huge plate of scrambled eggs for us. All the staff were most helpful and very friendly, the receptionist even arranged all our bus times for the journey to the airport on leaving. Bus stop right outside hotel and beach 5 minutes walk away with private sun beds and parasols, we stayed for the week of 16th-23rd sept and the resort was winding down for the season so was rather quiet. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and hope we can return soon, keep up the good work hotel Domingo.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glynn29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Hotel is very nice, close to beach. Stuff speaks several languages. Good sides: young professional stuff, recently renovated, you can take bicycle free and go shopping; Bad sides: Breakfast was basic(small breads with marmalade, small pieces of meat and for drink coffee and tee. Fridge doesn't work and in bathroom there is no barrier when you get a shower and you must be very careful not to slip and fall.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Milan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews