We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OUTSTANDING”
Review of Ristorante Brera

Ristorante Brera
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Restaurant since 1969 has a familiar management, we offer our customers good service and a national mediterranean cuisine based on local meat and fish products locale.Ristorante small , well cared for , has a garden with citrus trees where you can have lunch in open or an interior room .
Reviewed 14 September 2018

One of the longest operating restaurants in Marina di Camerota, fully owned and operated by local Marina di Camerota family. Super setting central Marina di Camerota, outstanding food international, excellent staff, one of the best restaurants in Marina di Camerota, have been dining with Brera restaurant for many years, highly recommend. Best value in town open daily.
Give it a try you will not be disappointed.

    • Service
    • Food
Thank Con M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
85pasquale85, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Brera, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno .
A presto e grazie!!

Famiglia Mastrolonardo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (908)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 908 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

I didn’t know what to expect, but I had the penne arrabiata and was so happy with it. The atmosphere and the service were welcoming and very charming. I highly recommend checking this place out.

Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
85pasquale85, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Brera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno, grazie !!!

A presto ...

Famiglia Mastrolonardo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Very good service and excellent food. Visited for lunch and dinner. Especially the the frutti di mare lasange was spot on!

Thank LauriH220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
85pasquale85, Direttore generale at Ristorante Brera, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018
Google Translation

Buongiorno:) molto gentili grazie! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great, marvellous dinner. Giulia and Pasquale are simply outstanding. The dishes are made following and in line with the passion they have for the ingredients they manage. You just need to follow their suggestions. You cannot miss this restaurant. They are number one!!! One of the best dinner ever!!! Highly recommended!!!

Thank favolio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I visited la Brera Restaurant with my family and I was very pleased. After spending the day at the nearby beach we were in the mood for a good meal. We were greeted by Pasquale who made our experience all the more enjoyable. He was extremely helpful. From the seafood antipasto to the diverse types of pasta dishes --it was the best dinner I have ever had in all of Italy---fresh , local, and super tasty. One of my son's, who does not eat too much seafood, and is very picky, had a tender steak, cooked perfectly and he also ordered the French fries- which were also delicious. Days later we are still talking about this restaurant and how good the food was. In fact today we are returning because we need to explore more of the menu. If you like quality food, cooked to perfection, then you must give La Brera a try.

Thank PMignone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
85pasquale85, Direttore generale at Ristorante Brera, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017
Google Translation

Buongiorno, grazie :)

Famiglia Mastrolonardo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Brera also viewed

Marina di Camerota, Camerota
 
Marina di Camerota, Camerota
Marina di Camerota, Camerota
 
Marina di Camerota, Camerota
Marina di Camerota, Camerota
 

Been to Ristorante Brera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing