We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Le Petit Cafe Cocktail Bar
Ranked #10 of 11 things to do in Lacco Ameno
Attraction details
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Le petit cafe service was 1st class from all at the cafe, you were made to feel welcome, prices was excellent, ice cream to die for. never missed an afternoon or night time visit.

Kiss and cuddles from all the staff on the night we were leaving.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank memeGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent wine which came with enough bar snacks to make dinner redundant. Excellent service, great location, highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank scoff69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

We used to sit and have drink before dinner and its ideal for this As is the custom in most bars you get lots of lovely nibbles with your The waitress was lovely and friendly
Recommended

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Typical little Italian cafe. We had breakfast there three times. The waitress was very friendly, the coffee, pastries and drinks good. Not the cheapest place, but we liked it so much that we often went in for a nicht cap.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank RuthExpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

2 choices. Stand in the small enclosed area or sit across the road in an open seated area. You will be charged more for the seated area as that is the Italian way. we had coffees and beers inside several times on our way to other restaurants and the lady behind the bar was very helpful and friendly and spoke good English. Saw people at times across the road in a nice area where you can watch the world go by.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Petit Cafe Cocktail Bar also viewed

Forio, Isola d'Ischia
Forio, Isola d'Ischia
 
Isola d'Ischia, Province of Naples
Ischia Porto, Ischia
 

Been to Le Petit Cafe Cocktail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing