We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
112
75
37
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
75
37
16
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

we stayed at the hotel for one week as we had to attend a sporting event. The hotel was clean and lovely, but stood out was the wonderful staff. One in particular is Maximo, he was excellent, kind, helpful and very attentive. The one complaint I had was with their pillows, they were flat and you needed two to be comfortable.

Room Tip: the walls are thin on all of the floors as I could hear babies crying and people banging around in the mornings
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff have done everything they can to look after our group. We have have a very enjoyable time at the hotel, the rooms have been clean and comfortable. The restaurant have looked after us with great meals to help us feel like we are home.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lorraine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed there during a sporting trip. The staff were unbelievable. They did everything possible to care for our large team. From arranging rooms as required to meals that suited us. The rooms were good and cleaned every day. Thanks!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Dale V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights. The positive side is that its strategic location to visit Napoli area,the staff are friendly. Its outdated, with limited furniture,and only small lift.The breakfast is OK.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ElanH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The hotel is in need of a bit of modernisation but the rooms are big and the facilities are good.
Service was exceptional especially at reception and the head waiter, Massimo, is a true professional. he menu was limied but the food was high standard genuine Italian cooking.
The pool is large but not super-clean and space around it is limited.
Wi-fi was spotty but worked well in our room.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pierpaolo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews