We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful people ”

Feudo 86 - Risto-Pub Braceria Hamburgeria
Ranked #8 of 182 Restaurants in Nola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I'm a regular traveller to Nola and the owners/ front of house were very nice people. I particularly recommend the "fritto misto" also be aware the portions are massive.

Thank joseph r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

What Gem!!!!! Who said Italians are all about pasta. The food was tremendous and the staff amazing and so very welcoming. If you're around you must go and eat at FUEDO 86!!!!!!!!

My waiter Francesco was very kind and helpful, thanks once again to the owners, great place, great BURGER!!!!!

David Manchester United, England.

1  Thank 365DavidG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed our meal at Feudo 86. Although there was a language barrier, with a little patience and google translate we got ourselves some awesome burgers! Really glad we found this place.

Thank Coltin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gen_amato, Proprietario at Feudo 86 - Risto-Pub Braceria Hamburgeria, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

Thanks a lot for your review.Knowing the opinion of our customers is very important to us.Visit us on your next trip in Nola!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The food was good,the personal very kind and helpful and I hope I 'I'll come again sometime. I advice others to try taste hamburger

Thank eurofair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gen_amato, Proprietario at Feudo 86 - Risto-Pub Braceria Hamburgeria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Thanks a lot nice customer!see you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Sitting in the hotel at night wanting something to eat so i checked for some places nearby and this came up. Took the car out for a drive and came to this place wanting a decent burger wich you cant really get in italy in my opinion so didnt really get my hopes up.

The moment i walked in the door i was greeted by a really nice staff and the one served us was a sweet italian girl who was really good at english and she was super helpful since the menu was in italian. Was going to get take away so while i was waiting for the food one of the other staff served me a free beer and they were all really friendly and it was a nice enviroment!

The food was incredibly good and especially the bacon/cheese fries was heaven! This place would be my goto bar/resturant anytime i visit nalo and make sure youll order their burgers.

Thanks to the staff for making my holiday greater by experiencing your bar/resturant

Cheers

Thank Rashid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gennaro a, Proprietario at Feudo 86 - Risto-Pub Braceria Hamburgeria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Rashid thanks a lot for your contribution. We are so happy that you appreciated our food and our restaurant. We will be waiting for you anytime you come to Nola! cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feudo 86 - Risto-Pub Braceria Hamburgeria also viewed

Cimitile, Province of Naples
Nola, Province of Naples
 
Nola, Province of Naples
Nola, Province of Naples
 
Nola, Province of Naples
Nola, Province of Naples
 

Been to Feudo 86 - Risto-Pub Braceria Hamburgeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing