We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location Very Spacious Well Appointed...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea view from the balcony of the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view from the balcony of the living room
Sea view from the balcony of the living room Main front of the building (facing the seatront)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Sea view from the balcony of the living room
Sea view from the balcony of the living room
Main front of the building (facing the seatront)
Side front of the building
Building stairway
Entrance
Living room facing the seafront of Minori
Living room
Living room
Living room and kitchenette
First double bedroom
First double bedroom
First bathroom
First bathroom
Upper floor
Upper floor
Upper floor
Second double bedroom (upper floor)
Second double bedroom (upper floor)
Single bedroom (upper floor)
Single bedroom (upper floor)
Single bedroom (upper floor)
Second bathroom (upper floor)
Second bathroom (upper floor)
View of Minori from the sea (building in the center of the picture)
View of Minori from the sea (building in the center of the picture)
View of Minori from the building
View of Minori from the building in a New Year's Day
View of Minori and its beach
View of Minori and its beach
View of Minori
View of Minori in a Easter holiday
View of Minori (left), Marmorata (right) and Ravello (up on the hill)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Minori, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Lavendula...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect Location Very Spacious Well Appointed Apartment”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Certainly this must be one of the nicest apartments in Minori. Straight across the road from the beach with a bonus of being above the best desert restaurant I have ever eaten at. The apartment was very comfortable and very tastefully furnished. The kitchen was well appointed with lots of glasses and nice white china. Also a washing machine and dishwasher. La Cucina was such a good size for an extended family and we all enjoyed the views from the lounge. Too many steps for people with health problems.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of apartment.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St - Petersburg
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MichelleS...
Cheltenham
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great apartment in lovely convenient location”
Reviewed 25 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I knew this would be great after reading the reviews, but it exceeded our expectations. We left only yesterday and wish I was back there now. Set on the seafront and only across the road to the beach and also the bus stop. So very convenient to everything.

I stayed with family and was just the right size for us. The extra shower room upstairs (wet room) although small was very useful. We sat out on the balcony most mornings and evenings people watching.

I cannot speak highly enough of the company we booked through, Franco was amazing, when my brother left his very expensive camera on the train he helped us with getting it back. He also reccommended a boat trip to Capri which was amazing, and worth the few extra euros we paid.

There are a lot of steps so make sure you do not forget anything when you go out, but on the plus point on every turn of the steps you get a good view of the church behind.

They were also very accommodating since our flight was not till the evening and there was no one else coming in that day they very kindly let us stay on in the flat rather than spend hours at the airport or try and find somewhere to store our luggage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and helpfulness of staff
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norway.
Reviewed 19 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway.
Reviewed 19 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing