We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
45
4
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
4
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little gem cdg airport hostess difficulty courtyard france
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We were looking for somewhere to stay for a night within half an hour of CDG airport but not on its doorstep. This fitted the bill perfectly and Francine was a very welcoming and helpful hostess. The rooms are a good size and the beds very comfortable. Happy to recommend and would be very happy to visit again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MaryPorch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We came to Senlis to celebrate my mothers 80th Birthday, Cote Jardin is a beautiful hidden gem. Francine and her family made us very welcome and we cant wait to return soon. I couldn't recommend this B&B more highly to anyone staying in this area.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank logger62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Can be a bit tricky to locate with the one way street system in Senlis but it is a gorgeous B&B in a stunning converted mansion. From the street you do not realise what is hidden behind the green doors. We stayed in a massive room on the first floor with views over the garden, which was really quiet and comfortable. Huge modern bathroom and separate dressing room. Extremely generous for a B&B. Breakfast was in the kitchen or on the patio and plenty of choices. Location is perfect to explore the quaint town of Senlis and great access to CDG only 30 mins drive away.

Room tip: If you have lots of luggage the first floor is best as stairs narrow
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JenniferAnne97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Need a place close to the airport and was not sure if this was it. It was! Great place and very comfortable with a great breakfast served daily. Never used the car, just walked the village. Dinner in town was also great.

Room tip: One floor up...great room
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

We started our holiday in this absolutely beautiful chambre d'hote. It is a hidden gem. Tucked away with a large, stunning court yard garden, it is a welcoming and extremely comfortable b & b with loads of character. The room we stayed in was huge and fitted out to the highest standard. Bath robes were provided and there was an excellent hair dryer! There is a pool and various places to sit and relax. Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fio888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews