We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doughnuts are AMAZING!!”

Mama Crockett's Cider Donuts
Ranked #2 of 9 Bakeries in Lynchburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2018

If your ever in the area and see a little light green trailer parked on the side of the road or in a parking lot, GO!! Mama Crockets have fabulous doughnuts!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tarheelchick74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2018

Good stuff thats not good for you......not a place to eat on a diet, catch the truck on the road at many different locations. Never gets old.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We stopped to order a half dozen and we were not disappointed. They were freshly made, hot, and provided friendly service. We had two left the next day and I was pleasantly surprised that the cider donut was actually even better the next day. It was nice to because they had a hot coffee bus beside them. Great set up for an easy treat!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank TravelChic11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

I am addicted. They are warm and sugary and awesome. Just wish they were next door all the time! I look for the green trailer and am overjoyed when I spot it.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Q919AClisad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I have had Mama Crockett's donuts numerous times. Every time these have been hot fresh and delicious. What more can you ask for??? YUM

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mama Crockett's Cider Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Mama Crockett's Cider Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing