We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
793
254
124
64
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
254
124
64
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeorge and marthamade to order breakfasttwo swansfront deskevening receptiondulles airportfree happy hourfrench toastbreakfast was deliciousomeletbreakfast staffthe entire staffexcellent staybusiness traveldc areathe shuttle driverliving room
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

The Embassy Suites near Dulles was the perfect spot for a family get-together, with part of our group from Ohio and the other part from NYC. We had very young children and there was lots of room for them to run around. The Embassy breakfast is one of the best of the major chains "free" breakfasts.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Excellent service Staffs are very customer oriented and really nice. Lived it.
The hotel reception is amazing. Breakfast is a feast, very nice for the price. I will definitely recommend this for family and definitely be back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Suraphel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Pros: managers evening reception, complimentary breakfast, 2 TVs in room, hot chocokate & coffee in the room, pool, hot tub, very nice staff, pizza & wings from restaurant were delicious.

Cons: a little chilly in common area, selected room wasn’t available when we arrived at hotel @4:15 (would be an additional 35 min for room to be cleaned),

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ErickaSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Clean, close to Dulles, and helpful staff. All I needed was a cold beer! The breakfast in the morning was quick to get. The room was the older style, but impeccably kept clean. Room service was fast, and the food was excellent

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank M7588CQbenjamind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We recently stayed at this property for one night while traveling through the DC area. It's conveniently located near IAD, which does result in a little airplane noise (but not overwhelming).

The property is well maintained and is the standard Embassy layout. We had a corner suite, which was a little larger than normal and included a full dining table. The hotel has a decent fitness room and indoor pool. Breakfast was standard, which is just OK.

We recommend this property.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hbhakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews