We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,309)
Filter reviews
1,309 results
Traveller rating
806
256
128
65
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
806
256
128
65
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews george and martha two swans made to order breakfast front desk evening reception dulles airport free happy hour french toast breakfast was delicious omelet breakfast staff excellent hotel the entire staff dc area the shuttle driver living room the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,309 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

The Embassy Suites near Dulles was the perfect spot for a family get-together, with part of our group from Ohio and the other part from NYC. We had very young children and there was lots of room for them to run around. The Embassy breakfast is one of the best of the major chains "free" breakfasts.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Excellent service Staffs are very customer oriented and really nice. Lived it.
The hotel reception is amazing. Breakfast is a feast, very nice for the price. I will definitely recommend this for family and definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Suraphel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Pros: managers evening reception, complimentary breakfast, 2 TVs in room, hot chocokate & coffee in the room, pool, hot tub, very nice staff, pizza & wings from restaurant were delicious.

Cons: a little chilly in common area, selected room wasn’t available when we arrived at hotel @4:15 (would be an additional 35 min for room to be cleaned),

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ErickaSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Clean, close to Dulles, and helpful staff. All I needed was a cold beer! The breakfast in the morning was quick to get. The room was the older style, but impeccably kept clean. Room service was fast, and the food was excellent

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank M7588CQbenjamind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We recently stayed at this property for one night while traveling through the DC area. It's conveniently located near IAD, which does result in a little airplane noise (but not overwhelming).

The property is well maintained and is the standard Embassy layout. We had a corner suite, which was a little larger than normal and included a full dining table. The hotel has a decent fitness room and indoor pool. Breakfast was standard, which is just OK.

We recommend this property.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hbhakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews