We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
148
10
4
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
148
10
4
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasting room felt like royalty wine tasting private theatre hand painted washington suite an amazing property exquisite experience pure luxury rolling hills lobster bisque luxury stay the main house beautiful place to stay us feel at home included breakfast is huge tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

I can’t say enough about this property. Gorgeous boutique hotel. I stayed in the cabin which was amazing. Spacious, charming, private. Loved the dining room here and I must recommend renting the private movie theatre. What an experience that was! Service is world class. You cannot go wrong staying here.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank hjhoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trump Winery, General Manager at Albemarle Estate at Trump Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you for your review! We're pleased you enjoyed your visit. I agree! The private theatre is a must. We hope you'll join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

My husband and I decided to spend a couple days at Albemarle Estate to wrap up a trip down south and celebrate a couple milestones. This was our second visit so we knew what to expect. Once again we had a great experience and look forward to visiting again!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank kshadey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trump Winery, General Manager at Albemarle Estate at Trump Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad you and your husband enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We have a great time! The chef is amazing and personally speaks to all of the guest. Derek at the front is so personable and makes sure that everything is met to your liking. Everyone here seems genuinely happy to be here. Covid procedures are done accordingly. Everything is amazing. My only suggestion would be to change the pillows! They go flat when you lay on them.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank badhairday87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trump Winery, General Manager at Albemarle Estate at Trump Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Estate. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We have stayed all over the U.S. But this place..WOW! Phenomenal service, food was cooked to perfection, beautiful scenery and solitude..the wine is absolutely amazing and being a California native I have to say it’s the best this side of the Mississippi!
Eric Trump did this right! We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RedBlend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trump Winery, General Manager at Albemarle Estate at Trump Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Albemarle Estate. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

We spent Valentines at the Albemarle. Entering my eight decade I can say that the Trump Hotel at Albemarle Estate offers one of the most exquisite experience of my 70 year life. It is like living in a chateau for the night. Exquisite dining room, service and cuisine. Outstanding personal service at the touch of a button. High Covid standards. The staff made us an outdoor fire, ran Casablanca on the home theater and brought us any need in seconds. Well done. Will return.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trump Winery, General Manager at Albemarle Estate at Trump Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you for your review and for choosing to spend Valentine's Day with us. We thrilled you enjoyed your stay! The private theater is a must! We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews