We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
183
35
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
35
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit breakfast staff front desk microwave and refrigerator barn door lobby and breakfast area hotel is super clean hot breakfast choices usb outlets central location complimentary tea and coffee hotel opened electric car charging within walking distance comfortable pillows exceptional hotel highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

This hotel is extremely clean, the staff is excellent and the breakfast was wonderful. The location within Manchester is great as it is walking distance to many shops and restaurants and even a park. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mmellone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Our team will appreciate your kind words as they work very hard to keep the property looking the way that it does. Our location with in walking distance to nearly everything in Manchester makes us the ideal hotel for exploring the town. Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Easy check in and check out, clean room, Wi-Fi, close to downtown - all the things I look for in a room. Breakfast, fitness center and pool are bonus. Plus an outdoor fire pit (though it would be better if it wasn’t facing the parking lot).

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

This was a great hotel that was located in a terrific area in Manchester. We were able to check in early so that we could dress and make the wedding on time. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sstetzel59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us while here for a wedding. Manchester is a wonderful southern Vermont town, which we hope you get to return to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Perfectly located, clean, friendly the cool thing is that Season’s is across the street.
Best restaurant by far.
If you go to Vermont, do not miss Manchester. We toured the whole state and want to move to Manchester as soon
as they start paying the recruitment money to move there.
It that good

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jouko J. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you very much for your review. Season's is a fantastic restaurant, and we are lucky to be so close to it. I very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Manchester and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Great Hampton!
We stayed here because I was in a hurry and couldn't find a great B & B. We all 5 decided it was the nicest Hampton we have ever stayed in. They are generally reliable hotels, but the employees are super friendly, and amenities seem several notches up from the norm. We came back for a 4th night!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lds346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you very much for your review. I am happy you could not find somewhere else to stay, and in turn had a wonderful experience with us. The fact that you returned for a 4th night is so great to hear. Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews