We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for family reunion. Plenty of space...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Open Kitchen Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Open Kitchen Area
Kitchen Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Large Open Kitchen Area
Kitchen
Great Room
Large 60' Flat Screen TV
Entry
Dining Room/Great Room
Master Bedroom
Great Area for Entertaining Large Groups
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Flat Screen TV
Full over Full Bunk beds with Twin trundle
Full over Full Bunk Beds with Twin Trundle Star Wars Room
Second Bathroom
One of the Playgrounds
Las Palmas Pool
Sand Hollow Aquatic Center 3 miles away
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
St. George, Utah

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
happycamp...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very Disappointed!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I travel to St. George every year with a large group (8-14 people). I have stayed in several condos and houses and this was by far the most disappointing. We booked this condo several months in advance because the photos looked good and it said it slept 16. We stayed seven nights which is a desirable booking for an owner.
Upon arrival we were immediately needing to contact the manager with the following issues:
*broken screen door to back patio.
*the oven was filthy and the bottom was covered with previous guests baked on food.
*BBQ covered with previous guests meat and whole grill and patio were filthy.
*dishwasher unable to run and smelled horrible because the filter was clogged with old food.
*both shower/tubs were clogged with massive clumps of hair and wouldn't drain.
*dishes, cutting boards, hot pads put away in drawers were filthy and cutting boards were next to the garbage under the sink and moldy.
*pull out couch was filled with old food and even rocks with moldy sheets, so we were unable to use the bed for two children.
*elevator jammed and not working properly, so we had to carry heavy loads of groceries and luggage up four flights of stairs. Condo is on the third floor of the building. Midway through the week a man and his grandbaby got stuck in the elevator and the fire department had to come to get him out. They shut down the elevator completely at that point.
The manager sent a plumber on the third day of our trip, so we did dishes by hand for 13 people for three days and showered in dirty standing water.
We had a clock accidentally bummed that fell off the wall in the kitchen and glass went everywhere. We were lucky no one was hurt as the clock is enormous and mounted by one small screw in the wall right behind the fridge door.
The pools were overly crowded and the water was dirty. I would not return to this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The condo is not well maintained
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Allyson I am sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. I have concerns with your review and I would like to respond. You contacted me on the night you arrived and expressed some concerns with a couple of things. You mentioned that the condo was wonderful and not to worry about it. I let you know that I would be in town the next day and would run over. When we arrived, we scheduled the plumber to come over and he came the next morning to address the tub and the dishwasher. The screen door was missing a screw. The bbq was working correctly, although not completely cleaned by the previous guests,the bed had a small tear on the plastic underneath and few crumbs that fell through the couch, but no mold found. I let you know I would have the sheets changed to eliminate the crumbs, but you stated you did not need it anyway. We cleaned the oven (cleaning lady stated the oven was definitely cleaned before check in), no mold found on any dishes. The elevator and pools are out of our control as they are managed by the HOA. There are 6 pools and 4 hot tubs available for your stay and it is hard to believe that they were all dirty and packed. The clock on the wall has been there for 4 years, and we have never had a problem with it. After you departed, I went in and found the stove burning on high, the clock broken and every cabinet in the kitchen had been kicked shut with footprints still on them. The cleaning crew had to stay for an additional four hours to get the place cleaned. I have never seen such disrespect from a guest. I am sorry for your bad experience, but from day one we did everything that we could to make your stay perfect. You stated that you were happy and that everything was fine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron2e
1 review
“Great place for family reunion. Plenty of space. Beautifully furnished. Great service from owners and staff.”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent 3-days at the condo for a long-planned family reunion - our three children, their spouses and seven grand-children (15 of us total). The grandkids loved to be out on the balcony together. We all enjoyed the 3 available pools. And everyone had a lot of fun on the two tandem bicycles and the 8-person pedal driven surrey. The kitchen was great. It was nice to have many condiments and other food items available for use. The dining area was great. The living room was cosy and a nice place to gather. The owners were readily available to answer questions or take care of any problems. We had a great time and highly recommend this condo. We will stay in it again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrianT55
Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo. Wish we were still there.”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We have just returned from a 4 night stay at this amazing Condo.
Everything is exactly as depicted in the pictures.
The interior designer did a great job (and my Daughter took a number of photographs to replicate some of the effects back home).
The view from the deck during the day is wonderful and also at night as the lights in the distance twinkle as you eat from the really nice kitchen/diner (the deck could do with a little attention but this is a minor issue when you consider the immaculate condition of the interior).
This is way the best kitted out apartment that we have ever stayed..
The Grandchildren loved the pool, mini golf and kiddy playground.
The location is also convenient for St George Historic District and the Tuacahn Amphitheatre (amazing setting for some top shows).
The owner was also very responsive to our many questions before we arrived and while we were there.
So thank you very much for that.
We will definitely return if ever we come to St George again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing