We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
184
76
44
46
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
76
44
46
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fitness room staff was very friendly overnight stop one night stay road trip great place to stay nice breakfast waffles first floor gas station pool and hot tub utah fuel dogs freeway exit
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The Richfield Inn, located just off Highway 70 in central Utah is my favorite place to stay when traveling in Utah. It has all the amenities of the more expensive motels and rests in a quite rural area just minutes from shopping fro anything you might need. The management keeps every aspect of this property right up to par and they are ready to assist with your needs at all times.

I highly recommend a stay in Richfield at the Best Western Richfield Inn wherever you stay in Utah or are just passing through. I give it a five star rating, I'm sure you will too.

Richard

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet, in spite of the property being close to the freeway, very little sound reaches the interior of the motel.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank richardnN9854QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishchau, Manager at Best Western Richfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018


Dear Guest
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western Richfield Inn. We are growing on a daily basis trying to bring our guests not only the most satisfactory stay but to have the friendliest staff with the best accommodations. For a special discount on your next stay you may contact us directly or ask the front desk recipient when you arrive at the hotel. Again, thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you as soon as possible.
Best Regards,
Ishwar Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The manager was extremely helpful and very friendly! He recommended some great restaurants and some great day trips. We will definitely stay at this hotel when we are in this area. They genuinely care about their guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishchau, Manager at Best Western Richfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Valid Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking a few minutes out of your busy schedule to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff members as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks from loyal customers like you.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be better than the previous one.

Best Regards,
Ishwar Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night. Glad we chose this hotel. Ishwar was super nice and also the lady that was cleaning the rooms. I didnt get her name,but they both were very friendly. This hotel is super clean. The beds were really comfortable. The breakfast was a very good varity. Very clean dining and hotel area
We were super tired so we didn't use the pool . Also, i was traveling with my 2 small service dogs and i happen to ask for the 1st floor and they actually have me one with such a short reservation time. The are around the side of the hotel was absolutely perfect are for dogs. We will definitely be staying hetre again and most definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pioneer150896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishchau, Manager at Best Western Richfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018


Dear Valid Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking a few minutes out of your busy schedule to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff members as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks from loyal customers like you.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be better than the previous one.

Best Regards,
Ishwar Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Ishwar, the GM, was very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and had enough room for me to do my morning exercises and stretching routine. The hotel was easy to get to and right next door a gas station and store to stock up on food, supplies and fuel before hitting the road.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _tolight_morgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishchau, Manager at Best Western Richfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valid Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking a few minutes out of your busy schedule to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff members as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks from loyal customers like you.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be better than the previous one.

Best Regards,
Ishwar Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you for a clean and comfortable night stay. The bed was nice the room was clean and the owners are fantastic. Well worth the money spent. Thank you for a quality hotel at an affordable price. Could not have asked for any better.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishchau, Manager at Best Western Richfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Valid Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking a few minutes out of your busy schedule to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff members as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks from loyal customers like you.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be better than the previous one.

Best Regards,
Ishwar Chaudhari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews