We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$119
View deal
Hotels.comUS$136
Expedia.comUS$136
FindHotelUS$121
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
452
121
34
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
452
121
34
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid century hot chocolate and cookies main street sauna and steam room attached restaurant free breakfast shuttle driver indoor outdoor pool king suite hot breakfast great stay ski shop ski trip yogurt love this hotel hotel shuttle nice amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Great stay in an excellent property, cosy, quiet & very well located.
Standard room are modern, clean & large enough. The suite are perfect. Nice indoor/outdoor pool & jacuzzi.
The shuttle service & the drivers were exceptional.
I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for an affordable price.

Room tip: Suites are amazing.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christopheangelier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you for staying at the Peaks! So glad you found your stay enjoyable. We appreciate your kind words and business.

Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

From robes to free breakfast this place offers it all! Outdoor hot tub and fire pit was the perfect remedy post skiing. Only recommendations would be better coffee & shuttle service to town earlier in the day on weekends! No complaints & excellent service! Shoutout to Katie their concierge who made our girls ski trip a success!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlturcotte9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you so much for sharing jlturcotte9! So glad you enjoyed your time at the Peaks and your girls get away was a success.

Safe travels home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

If front desk customer service is important to you then this is not the place for you. However, if you are just looking for an affordable place, great location and price then I would recommend the Peaks Hotel. I will first say, that everyone else who worked at the hotel was pleasant, especially the staff serving breakfast and shuttle service! They were phenomenal. However, I really hope management improves the service of the front desk. The first night, our comforter was soaking wet. I called the front desk to ask if we could please have another comforter because ours was wet, and the gentleman told me that it happens and it’s usually wet from not drying completely from the wash. Odd but okay; he then told me they did not have any other comforters to supply so we slept that night without it. I find this odd because either they don’t have a good supply area or he did not want to bother bringing us another comforter. Later in our stay, we opted to forgo the housekeeping and this resulted in us needing additional towels. We were leaving for the day so I figured if we requested some towels, they would be there when we got back. Well, six hours later and no towels. Went down to the front desk and asked again, and it took another hour. I feel like the front desk staff is just very inexperienced or they just do not care. I write this review because I hope management is able to improve this- so much potential for this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michelleQ4051LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you so much for the deals and info michelleQ4051LW. We are in the process of Front Desk Leadership change and staffing. Seems that your experience reflects what we are overhauling in that department in the moment. I am so sorry this was your experience and shear laziness that a new comforter was not brought to you. Please reach out to me personally if we are lucky enough to earn a return visit! I will make sure your experience and time with us exceeds your expectations.
stephanie@parkcitypeaks.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We stayed here for 1 night, our room was very nice 1 bedroom suite. The checkin lady was very nice. Parking easy. Good pricing for the area and hotel condition. The complementary breakfast was nice option.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elana555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We have lived part-time in Park City for several years, but are in-between residences, so needed a place to stay for a few nights. We picked Peaks Hotel because of the great location and great price during peak ski season, but were pleasantly surprised by the modern feel of the hotel and the welcoming feeling of the lobbies and scattered seating areas on each floor. And we had no idea that breakfast was included, so that was a plus. would definitely recommend to friends and family who are visiting.

Room tip: ask for a room facing in towards the courtyard/patio - quiet location
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you so much Carolyn H. Thank you for staying with us and hope the new home is wonderful! Hope to see you again in Versante when you are back in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews