We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
condo is below peak directly above central entrance ( beyond the 3 hot tubs)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
condo is below peak directly above central entrance ( beyond the 3 hot tubs)
Full Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
condo is below peak directly above central entrance ( beyond the 3 hot tubs)
Full Kitchen
view from balcony: pool, Park City Mt
condo is top 2 stories windows + balcony on the left directly above  entrance, car valet
Lobby, elevator is in back left, seating, FP
down steps from back door
ski to door Orange Bubble xpress starts at yr back door, unit is directly above - 5th flr
back deck to snow beach, lifts, restaurants and plaza
childrens snow beach, Red Pine Gondola
sleigh rides at Canyons Village
Hot Air Balloon Park City
Alpine Coaster PC Mtn base
MINI-snowmobiles for kids 6-12
18 hole par-69 golf course at Canyons Village
Horseback riding @ Canyons Village
Fitness Center open 24 hrs @ Grand Summit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mn381175
Long Beach, New York
1 review
“Canyons Grand Summit”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Condo was great , definitely would be tight with the 10 person limit though. Provides plenty of sheet/towels when we got there , which was nice. Microwave did not work though and they told us at the front desk multiple times that it would be replaced but never was. Other than that no issues. Great location ski in/ski out. Free shuttle to town and great restaurants / shops on location. I would recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
The microwave is brand new as part of our renovation. As you contacted me with your last minute request to change the reservation, I would have been happy to correct the problem for you if you had contacted me directly. I appreciate your recommendation and hope you stay here again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing