We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (2,055)
Filter reviews
2,052 results
Traveller rating
2,016
24
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2,016
24
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cowboy dave great tour classic tour met david common grounds city tour running bear highly recommend this tour highlight of our trip hour tour these guys baylor university girls trip cameron park interesting facts lots of fun alyssa
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 2,052 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Cowboy Dave and Ben made this tour of Waco a highlight of our weekend. We had lived in Waco while going to Baylor, but the tour gave us new insight and we learned of places we never knew existed while living there! I highly recommend this tour for everyone. It's a perfect length (2 1/2 hours) and highly entertaining. One caveat - if you don't watch "Fixer Upper" (Heaven Forbid!!), you might want to brush up on your "Chip and Jo" facts.

Thank Nelwyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We're so glad you had a great time and enjoyed your guides. Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

This tour was so worth the money. We saw so much of Waco in a short time. David and David made it fun. Not only did we hear a lot about HGTV related things but also how Waco has so much more to see. Must do if you are in the area!!

Thank juliefE9451YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed our city! Thanks for taking a tour with us and thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

What a great time!! Kyle and Kylie were awesome! My second time to Waco, and I learned so much on this tour! Informative and fun! Highly recommend to anyone visiting Waco!

Thank flynlo400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for taking a tour and writing a review! We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful way to experience Waco and learn about it’s history and culture. We were able to see a few of Chip and Joanna’s remodels, learn about Baylor University, discover Waco’s history and how the community really works together to better the lives of their underprivileged. This Christian Company even prayed with us before starting the tour and gives you a true feeling of the strong Christian ties throughout this community. We loved every minute of it!

Thank Maija C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are honored to have hosted you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Waco Tours is AMAZING!! It is such a great way to see the city. Paul was our host and he was absolutely wonderful! Everyone we talked to who was affiliated with Waco Tours was enthusiastic and so helpful. It is obvious they all love their jobs. They were so hospitable and eager to make our time in Waco the best it could be.

Thank kjb8225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We are so glad you loved your guides and the tour! Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews