We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (2,074)
Filter reviews
2,062 results
Traveller rating
2,026
24
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2,026
24
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cowboy dave great tour classic tour met david common grounds city tour running bear highly recommend this tour highlight of our trip hour tour these guys baylor university girls trip cameron park interesting facts lots of fun alyssa
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 2,062 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

This tour was awesome! Ben and Dave were wonderful tour guides and very knowledgeable of Waco. I will most definitely be back with friends and family.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank nataliedm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We are so glad you loved your guides and the tour! Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

This trip to Waco with my two daughters was my 60th birthday gift to myself. We had an amazing weekend, with the tour being the absolute highlight! Kendall and Ty were awesome guides. Their enthusiasm was contagious and their knowledge about their city was impressive. The tour was fun and informative...and, of course, driving by the homes we'd seen updated on TV was the icing on the cake! When you visit Waco, do NOT miss Waco Tours!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank linsuwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We are so glad you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your guides. Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We loved our tour, it was very informative and fun and our two guides Ty and Alyssa were awesome. We sang, we shared, we enjoyed and we learned.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We are so glad you loved your guides and the tour! Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Great tour. Tour guy paul and driver was awesome. The guys were very knowledgable and funny. Also stopped for treats. Well worth the money.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank rayannl2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review! It means so much to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Was our first time to Waco. We were headed to Phoenix, Arizona and so talked my husband into a slight detour because had watched Fixer Upper many times and wanted to see what I had seen on TV. So glad we decided to take the tour. It included so many sights and information about Waco that would have gone unnoticed by us. Waco is more than the Silos, which were great, it's full of history and beauty. So my husband and I both say take the Waco Tour, sit back and enjoy.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lyle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for your kind review! We are thankful for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews