We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms.”
Review of Waco Tours

Waco Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Tours that provide a little taste of all of Waco. Looking for what to do and where to go in Waco? On our Classic Tour we'll take you downtown and to Harp Design, share about our rich history, show you the secrets of Cameron Park, explore gorgeous neighborhoods and much more. We will also treat you to a local coffee or ice cream! We recommend guests experience our tours at the beginning of their Waco visit so that we can help maximize the rest of their stay. On our Waco River Cruise we will embark on a 2 hour journey as we explore Waco from the Brazos River. We also provide custom and private tours as well! We want to help you make the most of your time in Waco!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome tour! Mary and Don were the best....kept us laughing and were incredibly knowledgeable about the area. We highly recommend the tour. At first, we thought it was a little costly but after the tour, thought it was well worth it and were glad we took it. ENJOY!!!

1  Thank JeriY6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review! We are thankful for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,863)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great tour"
in 86 reviews
"cowboy dave"
in 37 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 37 reviews
"common grounds"
in 49 reviews
"city tour"
in 22 reviews
"met david"
in 12 reviews
"running bear"
in 11 reviews
"hour tour"
in 35 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 25 reviews
"these guys"
in 20 reviews
"baylor university"
in 45 reviews
"points of interest"
in 10 reviews
"money well spent"
in 9 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 21 reviews
"cameron park"
in 30 reviews
"girls trip"
in 15 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 10 reviews
Filter

137 - 141 of 1,871 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was awesome! Ben and Dave were wonderful tour guides and very knowledgeable of Waco. I will most definitely be back with friends and family.

Thank nataliedm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so glad you loved your guides and the tour! Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This trip to Waco with my two daughters was my 60th birthday gift to myself. We had an amazing weekend, with the tour being the absolute highlight! Kendall and Ty were awesome guides. Their enthusiasm was contagious and their knowledge about their city was impressive. The tour was fun and informative...and, of course, driving by the homes we'd seen updated on TV was the icing on the cake! When you visit Waco, do NOT miss Waco Tours!

Thank linsuwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so glad you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your guides. Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our tour, it was very informative and fun and our two guides Ty and Alyssa were awesome. We sang, we shared, we enjoyed and we learned.

Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so glad you loved your guides and the tour! Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great tour. Tour guy paul and driver was awesome. The guys were very knowledgable and funny. Also stopped for treats. Well worth the money.

Thank rayannl2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W, Owner at Waco Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! It means so much to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waco Tours also viewed

 

Been to Waco Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing