We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious condo with all you need right on the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hypo-Allergenic king size bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Hypo-Allergenic king size bed.
Full size kitchen with all the items you will need for your stay.
Full size kitchen with all the items you will need for your stay.
The full-size bathroom complete with tub and adjustable handheld shower and full fluffy towels.
Salt water pool and hot tub outside bedroom window.
Standing on beach in front of condo - taken 09/11/2017
Waterfall Hot Tub
View from beach looking back at condo.
Standing on beach in front of condo - taken 09/11/2017
Reception area coming in from pool.
Common sitting area on second floor, overlooks pool area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Noemi M
1 review
“Spacious condo with all you need right on the beach!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was great, spacious, and steps from the beach! You literally go down some stairs, open the door and walk out to the beach.

Linda was great and very responsive. We were celebrating my daughters 4th birthday and she went out of her way to leave a cake for her before we checked in! That, along with sandwich materials and fruit made our first day super easy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
You have a wonderful family and left the condo in great condition. Thanks for being so considerate. So glad your daughter enjoyed her cake. Wish I could have seen her. Hope we get to make her birthday's an annual tradition.

Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubbard, Texas
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
You were a super renter and are welcome back at any time. You left the condo in great condition and we really appreciate it. We decided to keep the low winter rates all summer this year because of the economy and some of our regulars might miss their vacation this year otherwise. Your vacations really are important to us. Glad you had a good time and thank you for the lovely review.
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Explore71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Must Stay at Affordable Cost”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was very clean. The property was right on beach. Enough beach accessories were provided by the owner. Great stay for the family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Wonderful family. Would be welcome at any time they can come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There are so many wonderful things I could say about our stay here. We had 2 adults, 2 teenagers, 2 yorkies and a cat. ☺️ We had the perfect amount of room for everyone to move around and be comfortable. The boys each had their own pull out bed. The noise level was not bad at all, only when there were kids having a blast in the pool which was during the day. The place is gated with a code so we felt safe. I enjoyed my coffee every morning on the balcony watching the waves. The bed is very comfortable. Everything is clean with a beachy feel which makes for a fun setting. The beach is really just a short walk from the back of the building with its own access and water to rinse off the sand on your way back in. And the owner, Ms. Linda, is a very nice person to rent from. She was very kind and quick with message response time, gave island recommendations, and was so sweet to leave some welcome gifts for us to have after a long trip (fresh fruit, bread and sandwich stuff and some cheetos ) The kids are already asking when can we come back! We will definitely stay here again! ☺️ So I guess I couldn't just say a few things since it was a great vacation spot and I would recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Awww, thank you Christina for such kind words and for the lovely gift you left. You and your family, even the Yorkies and kitty, were ideal guests. Even my housekeeper, Sylvia, was impressed with the way you left the condo. Please do come back when you can. I would love to meet you in person.

Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing