We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
219
35
21
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
219
35
21
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the rio grande valley family wedding clean rooms south padre island will stay there again i highly recommend this hotel air conditioner comfortable bed easy access other hotels port mansfield cisco texas expressway harlingen cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The hotel is located near the expressway. The major thoroughfare provides excellent access to the entire Valley. This makes it easy to travel fast to all areas with no traffic difficulties. The staff is great. Their friendly greetings every time you enter the facility gives you the down home feeling. Recommended to anyone looking for a place to stay.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hector T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6304GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Mr Hector, Thank you for the Positive comments. The La Quinta Raymondville team are pleased we were able make your stay a memorable event. We take pride in servicing all our guest, and when they take time to write a comment ,then we know its worth going that extra mile for the home feeling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Accommodation quality was good for this standard of hotel, though with competition coming they need to address some TLC items within the hotel. Additionally, they need to lift their game as breakfast was below par for no given reason.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mlamb2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6304GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Thank you for your valuable comments, We will be making a number of improvements in the next 6 months or so, to make all our guest stay comfortable. Rest assured we will always have a clean and comfortable room at the La Quinta Raymondville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

As for being one of the best hotels in Raymondville, always having a bottom floor room has being the best thing. Service has been great and housekeeping has been very attentive to cleaning room when we are awake and out. Thank you for all the times we have stayed.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmatelski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6304GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

We pride our selves on being one of the best hotels in South Texas. The team members at La Quinta Raymondville will awlys try and provide a clean and comfortable room for all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Was very nice and quiet had a great stay and had everything close by if we needed anything Jamie was real friendly at time of check in would be staying there more often when I go for work on the weekend

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frankiegonzales16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6304GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Mr Frankie, Thank you for your positive comments. Jamie is one of our valued team members who goes a extra mile to help guests. All the team take pride in reading your comments and look forward to serving you on your next trip. We are here for you. Wake up on the Bright Side.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015

Hotel was very nice and convenient. It was easy to get to from expressway. There were places to eat close by within walking distance. We had to go to Harlingen and it was easy to get back on the expressway. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family if they have to travel.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6304GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Mr John, We're all glad you were very pleased with your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville Team take pride in serving all our guest. And to read comments like yours, this make's coming to work more enjoyable. The are team always up for the challenge to make sure each and every gues is happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews