We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is awesome. The house is beautiful. If it could rate more starsI would. Coming back asap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than expectations!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice, new, and clean. Stayed here with some friends for the weekend and everyone loved this house. Has a cool modern feel with the decor and fixtures. We also enjoyed the patio furniture, games, and hammocks in the carport area. Would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, pet friendly get-away house in a convenient location”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, on a quiet street with easy access off main highway. Parking can easily accommodate multiple cars. Easy access to restaurants by foot or by car.
Living area is small but flows well with an open design including kitchen, dining area and living room making it feel much larger.
The bedrooms and bathrooms were all clean and comfortable. We especially loved the kid's bedroom with a "undersea" motif. Really creative and unique.
We had one hiccup with the living room TV, but the owner went "above and beyond", walking us through a fix and even offering to bring over a replacement if we couldn't get it to work. Really appreciated his immediate responsiveness.
Overall, we loved this place, and look forward to our next visit. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Was a pleasure having you and thank you for taking great care of my home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place and very accommodating!!”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was just a little ways walk down to the beach, the house was very nice and felt very homey. On our last day, we asked Mike (the owner) if we could possibly check out at a later time that was assigned, and he gave us a couple more hours to enjoy our last day there!! Definitely a place we would come back to!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking such great care of my home and we'll see you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing