We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Speakeasy”

Grazia Italian Kitchen
Ranked #3 of 284 Restaurants in Pearland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$38
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Description: Grazia Italian Kitchen was founded on the ideals that fresh is the only way to enjoy food. We serve authentic Italian cuisine, and Wood Fired Pizza.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

The food was AMAZING! The drinks were good too. The speakeasy is a secret room inside the restaurant that requires a reservation but it was worth it. I will definitely be coming here again

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank obsidian78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Nice place good for families and group. Food not really italian taste, adapted version to local habitudes.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jocondor63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Grazia's is a great family restaurant, the food is excellent and wait staff is off the charts. We have never been disappointed when we come here. From the Veal to the Spaghetti everything is great and I have found that if you don't see it on the menu ask they may see what they can do. They do this for the Veal Parmigiana which is top notch. The management always checks by to make sure all is good. This is a great place.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mike3298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We went on a Sunday morning so the brunch menu was offered but we opted to order from the regular menu. There were four of us, two adults and two teenagers. We started with the baked oysters and we all loved them. We had the fettuccine alfredo with shrimp, the Texas redfish, scallops piccata, and the veal marsala. They were all great. The only thing I didn't like was the Diavolo Bloody Mary. We will definitely go back.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TexasTourista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I have always had excellent service and food every time I go, both at lunch and at dinner. Very generous portions; I always take home ample leftovers!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pastrouhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grazia Italian Kitchen also viewed

Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
Friendswood, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Grazia Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing