We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

First let me say that Mark was amazing! He was very kind and helpful. That is why 2 stars. The room was filthy. Shower drain broken, pieces of furniture hanging off, missing towel rack, we didn't have very many towels, no toiletries, floor was very dirty and the phone was broken. Beds were clean, crumpled, but clean. We had floated the river so we wanted to sleep at this point.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shae L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Ok so this property was only opened one week prior to my stay. I must say that whoever is in charge of housekeeping should be fired. The rooms have a kitchenette with a fridge, microwave and a sink. The sink was filthy. The bathroom lack a true cleaning. The towels were paper thin and could have served as exfoliating scrubs. I can only imagine that this property will go downhill very quick...spend the extra money and stay in a hotel with real towels.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Maricela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Very clean rooms, beds very comfortable, location close to everything, wifi access, kitchen great for saving Money on eating out for all meals, front desk person was helpful and friendly & solicited if we needed anything just to ask, his name was Mark, good guy!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank jefflopez69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

When we arrived at Studio 6 there was a note on the door that said to go next door to Motel 6 to register. The person checking us in was not very friendly. We felt like we were inconveniencing her. I asked a question about the property and her response was vague. The room was clean, with the exception of hair in the shower. The walls were paper thin so we heard everything in the rooms next to us. When someone walked down the hall, you heard every step. It's nice that the rooms include a kitchenette. There was a coffee maker, but no coffee. We called down to the front desk and asked if they provided coffee and we were told they did not. I have never stayed in a hotel that didn't offer complimentary shampoo/conditioner, coffee and a hair dryer. Had I known these items wouldn't be provided I would have brought my own. The A/C didn't work all that well either. The halls were dirty, almost like they just finished construction and didn't take the time to clean up the mess. I wasn't impressed and will not stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jnjtt04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews