We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend Get Away”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Zip Inn

Front porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front porch
Front of Zip Inn Back porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front porch
Front of Zip Inn
Back porch
view from Finale Zip Line tower
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living area
Cedar Room
Cedar Room bath
Cedar Room
Oak Room
Oak Room
Pine Room
Pine Room
Game Room
Coffee Bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Nacogdoches, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vickie W
Garland, Texas
1 review
“Weekend Get Away”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My close and extended family (9) of us went this past weekend. We had a WONDERFUL time. We zip lined and stayed one night. Will have to stay longer next time. Peaceful, fun, relaxing and all around just beautiful. Thanks so much for your hospitality.

Matt, Ben and Kyle (?) were great "teachers" for our zip line experience.

Hope to see you all again soon!

Thanks Again!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon492...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay! Loved it!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I took a group of 12 year old girl scouts here! We loved the accommodations. Beautiful house. Very peaceful surroundings. The ziplining was awesome too! Great tour guides!

Will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RM P
Hamilton, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Zip inn was a wonderful place for relaxation, adventure, exploring, and family fun! Very clean with every detail of care taken to make you feel welcomed. Extremely comfortable beds, plenty of room for games (10 people in our party) and privacy. All the comforts of home. Of course we did ZipNac within walking distance and got to design our own t-shirts (cool)! Great experience for our daredevils and the ones who fear heights. We also enjoyed hiking through the pines, fishing, paddle boats, tether ball, kickball, resting in the hammock, swinging on the front porch, reading by the firepit. There is plenty of room for everyone to do what they like! Very pleased. We felt like we got a great deal for the price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fun for the family!
Liked least: Houses within 300 yards
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIKE R
Temple, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Fun, clean, lots of space,quiet, and great setting. The zip line was fun and the guides were excellent. The kids loved it and so did adults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make your stay memorable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing