We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach right on your doorstep. Plenty of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Vacation6...
1 review
“Beach right on your doorstep. Plenty of restaurants and bars an excellent location”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Apartment was really nice had everything . The loads of beach towels provided was a great bonus as was the hair dryer and the hair straighteners. It's in a great position
everything on the doorstep. We had a fantastic time would highly recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoysa
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just got back today, after spending 2 weeks in this apartment,with my hubby & son this has to be one of the best appartments I have stayed ,it's like been home from home ,there is everything in this appartment you need .what I liked about it most ,is not have to get up early for a sunbed in the morning, there are plenty Bars & Resturants round about, and the beach is on your doorstep Great shopping centre where you'll be spoilt for choice . I can honestly say I would highly recommend this apartment you'll not be disappointed, I have already booked agin for next year .
Had a fantastic holiday thank you Julie x

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Such a lovely review - thank you so much. Really pleases me when guests have a fantastic holiday and want to book again, which is now happening on a regular basis due to the popularity of TRG. Thank you Julie xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely compliments- so pleased you had a wonderful time. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Hi Heather, Thank you for your review and pleased to hear you had a great holiday. Apologies again for the hot water problem it's never happened before and with the new main boiler tank shouldn't happen again. Glad to know you would recommend- and you're welcome back again anytime. Kind regards, Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samlesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review Mr and Mrs Bruce and delighted you've booked again for next year. Take care Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.