We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,344)
Filter reviews
2,344 results
Traveller rating
1,670
467
128
38
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,670
467
128
38
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom bungalow siam park animation team kids club family holiday air con themed nights rifle shooting great holiday football pitch bar staff every night kids pool water polo on tap aqua gym kids aged
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 2,344 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had another great stay at Parque Cristobal. Same friendly staff, nice and clean rooms every day. Great variety of food. Entertainment / not as great as last time but Oh well- there were plenty of things to do for us Every day/ night so wasn't too bothered.
Would definetely reccomend this hotel to family with kids - kids feel safe there and staff is very friendly, especially to kids :)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JanaLesina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Returned this morning from a lovely week with friends. We went self catering so didn’t eat here, although heard the food was good. Stayed in a two bed apartment. Apartment was clean and basic and comfortable beds. By the 3rd day we needed to ask the cleaner to come in to change towels and empty the bin. They then came in everyday. Our apartment didn’t have air con , just fans in the both rooms and living room. It got quite hot. Pool areas clean and plenty of beds. Toilets down at the pool area smelled at times and don’t think they got cleaned enough! This was the only fault. Enough sun beds and activities on during the day. Seemed to be lots going on. Reception area lovely and cool and clean. Very clean toilets . Didn’t use the evening entertainment so can’t comment on that either. All the staff I had contact with were very polite and friendly. Very close to the beach front and lots of pubs and places to eat on the doorstep. Can recommend the Gaelic Corner for some live music . And Dedos, and Sugar and spice just a few minutes away for a lovely meal! Overall very nice apartments and I would recommend. If I was to go back then I would defo look into getting air con.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Col8206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we found the hotel very welcoming and ideal for the kids.the bungalows are a bit dated and have problems with the air conditioning but are generally ok.the restaurant was very good and suited all of us aged from 5 years to to old to say,there were 6 of us in 2 bungalows and we had a great time.
the only problem we had was with the air conditioning, it switches of every time you open the doors not a problem during the day but come bedtime oh dear. we put the kids to bed went to sit outside and the aircon goes off.not good in temps of 27 deg and we didn't want to be stuck inside at 8.00 at night, it needs sorting.oh yes you have to pay a cash deposit for the air con controller, still that aside we had a good time.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank bill54769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel un a good location. It is all bungalow buildings, which was handy for a Group of 4 Friends, although it's mainly families there. Walking distance from the main clubs And nightlife area in Southern Tenerife.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Xabier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ive been coming here since 2014 with my whole family and have never had an issue here the staff here are pleasant always ready to help the bar staff are top quality very knowledgeable wuth their drinks how this place is 3 star is a joke in my opinion

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ainsley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews