We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
South facing balconies benefit from all day - roller sun blinds fitted should you prefer some shade
External view of apartment on complex exterior - great for watching the world simply pass by
Inland view from front door
Pool literally a few steps away from front door - others on complex to choose from inc one heated!
Cascades run through the complex connecting the various pools
Playa Fanabe Beach
Marina - departure point for whale/dolphin boat trips and many watersports.
Playa Torviscas & Playa la Pinta Beaches + Puerto Colon Marina
Great coastal views nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kennth H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor service”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were told the towels and bedding would be changed once a week they were only changed once in our four week stay. We had to clean the sand out of the shower and bathroom floor
and kitchen sink. Under the bed had to be swept.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: steps to the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
I am sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Having raised your concerns with my local agents I and they both apologise for this shortfall of our normal standards. Whilst I was not aware previously it has been confirmed weekly cleaning was not undertaken as expected. I have therefore arrange a refund of these included costs as you did not receive the service. I hope you find this an acceptable arrangement. Apologies again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan g
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

very clean as everything you need,in a great location very quiet at night, one of the best apartments we have stayed in on mereverde. will definatley use it again. transfers from and to airport were just great, we were met by Nicky who took us straight to the apartment showed us round and handed over the keys then at the end of our holiday she was there on time to take us back to the airrport.allin all a very enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the balcony which over looked the road liove people watching and we had the sun all day
Liked least: cant say as there was anything we didnt like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2014
Thanks for your feedback - always appreciated. Glad the apartment met your expectations as we would want. Look forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayDavids...
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Just got back from a wonderful stay at your apartment. Everything we could need was there and located close to lots of restaurants and shops.
Loved the balconies as I like to people watch !
Hope to go back later in the year and couldn't wish for a better place.
Thank You

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrypull...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“grrrrr8 place 2 stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

had a great time loved the apartment thanks terry&jackie will recommend to friends and famley will be back 4 more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: none all good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying again in the future. Thanks for your positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
7
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing