We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb as always”
VIEW FROM BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM BALCONY
LOUNGE LOUNGE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
VIEW FROM BALCONY
LOUNGE
LOUNGE
NEW STAIRS
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
SHOWER ROOM
SHOWER ROOM
LOCATION OF APARTMENT 4_6
VIEW OF TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS FROM THE AIR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
steve1025...
Lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb as always”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed in this apartment for 11 days end of August beginning of September and all I can say is as usual superb apartment, clean with all amenities to hand. Location is second to none and would absolutely recommend this apartment to anyone wanting one of the best views in Tenerife. Can't wait for next year, thanks Richard.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2015
Thank you for your very kind words and I look forward to hearing from you again.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen E
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Just returned from a lovely holiday,apartment very clean and everything you need,view from balcony much better than the photos show spent a lot of time on the balcony.We was two couples and the apartment was plenty big enough with two big bedrooms and bathrooms.Good communication with the owner,this was the first time we had booked a private apartment would do it again and definitely to this apartment.Complex nice superb location and plenty of sun beds. Karen

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2014
Hi Karen
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious, well equipped apartment with lovely views”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We have just returned from a week in Tenerife Royal Gardens but the first time in this particular apartment. It was exactly as per the reviews with fantastic views and well equipped. Beds were extremely comfortable, hot water on demand and a powerful shower. Bedrooms were also dark and quiet which made for a good nights sleep. We look forward to returning.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2014
Thank you for your kind comments andif I can be of help again in the future please ask

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa k
leicester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My second home”
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is my 4th year in Richards apartment, and I hate recommending it ( being selfish). We feel like we have arrived home when walking in. It is fab. Lovely and spacious with everything we need.

Lynda( Richards agent) is wonderful to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: 2 hours of rain in a fortnight lol
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2014
You are always welcome and I will do my best to make sure the standard of the apartment is maintained.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
386julie
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful appartment”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We love Tenerife, and have stayed at Tenerife Royal Gardens before, but i have to say that Richards appartment is far the best!!
It is very clean and spacious, very modern, full working kitchen, comfy sofa's,
very large balcony, air conditioned bedroom with very very comfy memory foam mattresses. Everything you would need, is there
Will be defiantly be booking again. Loved it!
.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position of appartment lovely sea views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for your kind comments and I look forward to looking after you again in the future on your next stay.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$118
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing