We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,762)
Filter reviews
1,762 results
Traveller rating
1,309
324
81
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,309
324
81
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant junior suite degree restaurant apple tv day bed gran canaria welcome drink cocktail bar half board top floor beautiful hotel boutique hotel ocean view breakfast is served standard room relaxing stay sand dunes
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,762 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Beautiful hotel with a great view on the ocean and dunes. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet.Breakfast is excellent. And of course the staff is very kind and professional.It was my second stay and I really enjoyed it

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank herv_l375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Hervé,

Thank you for sharing this great review about your second stay with us. It was a pleasure for us to be again your host!

We are delighted to know that you like the ocean views, the peaceful atmosphere throughout the hotel and the excellent breakfast buffet on the rooftop with breathtaking views through the 360º floor-to-ceiling windows. We are especially pleased about your comments about the team. All the staff at Bohemia enjoyes the act of serving and pampering our most valued clients, and this is where we mark the difference.

Hervé, we hope you will come back soon for another extraordinary experience! In the meantime we would be more than happy to keep in contact with you through our social media channels.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Great hospitality and friendly staff. Welcoming hotel with well designed rooms with great views on the ocean and sand hills. Gastronomic dinner in 360 degree restaurant. Wide variety of fresh dishes and new tastes during dinner. Excellent breakfast. Rooftop cocktal bar, well deserved best hotel bar in Europe.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel11249350009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Your review is lovely! We are glad that you had an excellent stay at our adult’s only boutique hotel.

You enjoyed especially the great gastronomic offer and the tasting menu at our fine dining restaurant 360º. The restaurant is also open to the public and counts to the best directions on the island. Thank you for taking the time to review Bohemia Suites & Spa and to share your amazing experience with the travel community!

We would be delighted to welcome you back very soon and hope that you will follow us on social media, in order to keep in contact!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

We'll be finishing our 7 day stay in Bohemia tomorrow. Decided for hotel because it is adults only - we made a right decision! It's very tranquil, relaxed and luxury. Used transfer from airport - very efficient service arranging it, and will use it for going back - it keeps things simple and hasle free. Check in was different than usual but very easy, friendly and it didn't take too long. Felt like everything was dedicated to us and our needs - luggage was taken from us and waiting in room, we were seated at the terrace and offered welcome drink while proceding with check in and explanations. We were given a tour of the room - which is very modern, space is used very efficiently, lots of gadgets to make your stay more comfortable. Asked for room not on first floor and with ocean view, got a reply that it can't be guaranteed (understandably) so it was a very nice surprise to see that we got an ocean view and 3rd floor - thank you! Breakfast is served in restaurant with amazing views and friendliest staff ever. The first morning we had a tour booked and they were very kind to open breakfast for us half an hour earlier. Beach towels are provided at the reception - very handy. Hotel is few minutes (and a few steps) to the beach, restaurants, shopping centres and, if you feel adventures, close to public transport. It is very easy to book tours around island and would definately recommend them if you don't want to spend your days at the same place. Overall it is a great hotel, high tech and providing ultimate relaxation by giving option to modify experiance as you prefere. We had a great and very relaxing time - but same as some other reviewers - puzzled by the gnomes?

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank danijelam667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Dear Danijela,

We enjoyed so much reading your review "Bohemia holiday" - thank you! We are glad that you had such a delightful stay at our adult’s only boutique hotel.

You enjoyed the special attention and first class service upon check-in and throughout your stay, as well as the modern and luxury design and room equipment. We have just been awarded as best Tourism Company in Gran Canaria for representing an example of constant innovation in the tourism industry.

Danijela, thank you again for taking the time to review Bohemia Suites & Spa and to share your amazing experience with the travel community!

We would be delighted to welcome you back very soon and hope that you will follow us on social media, in order to keep in contact!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

we come back a fourth time in this very pleasant and romantic hotel . It is each time an awesome feeling to be in one of the suites . it is very pleasant and relaxing to diner in the 360° restaurant with the right music behind

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jorsyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Dear Jorsyl,

It is pure pleasure to read your review!

Thank you so much for having returned already for the fourth time to our charming hotel!
Your review made our day and we are looking forward to your next stay 'back home' at Bohemia Suites & Spa!

We would be thrilled to keep contact in the meantime through Facebook and twitter. Please follow us!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

It might be the best hotel in the island. Hotel room, facilities, food, pool and staff, everything was perfect. Especially staff remembers your preferences and that makes you feel special. Ideal hotel for a honeymoon.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank devriesejimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Jimmy,

Thank you for sharing this amazing review about your Bohemia experience and for your recognition!

We feel very glad that you loved and enjoyed the service offerings and the special attention your received from our staff. We love to personalise every single stay and to create memorable experiences.

We hope you will come back soon! In the meantime we would be more than happy to keep in contact with you through our social media channels.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews