We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
87
69
21
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
69
21
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewlovely spacious apartmentalternate daysspacious living areadoors and windowsbars and restaurantsrecently stayed herehour receptionpool arearain showerevery other daythese apartmentsnoise from the streetany requestsfloor roomnoisy at nightper device
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week at Sun Beach and couldn't have been more impressed. Apartment spacious, modern and clean. Air con and tv with English channels in room. Power shower. All the Staff are very friendly. Pool bar serves decent food and drinks and reasonably priced. Pool area had lots of loungers and was kept clean. We paid extra for large balcony with sea view and it's definitely worth it.

Location is brilliant, 2 minutes away from everything, beach, bars, supermarket, salons. Buses are regular and cheap. We managed to get in to Palma, magaluf and Port Adriano all by bus.

Felt very safe here. 100% would recommend and return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Carly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

So my husband and I have just returned from a 4 night break which was booked to gelp celebrate my 40th birthday...Johanna checked us in we got room 115 didnt hv a balcony and was street side so David went to reception to pay to upgrade we got a premium terrace room on 7th floor room 709 loved it sunbathing in privacy.. rooms very clean and immaculate....as the hotel is bang in centre their is noise but never bothered us....pool bar does snacks and drinks really good value....many places to eat and drink went to mctavish for breakfast most mornings. We went to Arthurs to fill our fridge best value compared to everywhere else...all in all brillant weekend thanks for your hospitality Johanna and team Sun Beach xxx

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dee328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Maybe I was seduced by the cost of the hotel, but I should have known you get what you pay for, so maybe thats fair? Not the cleanest hotel in my short experience there of three nights, and very loud, a younger crowd was staying here than we expected. We raised concerns and the staff was really quick and tried their best to accommodate us, I have to give credit where its due, but there isnt much they could do. Maybe a good hotel for others, just not to our liking.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Carl11tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Just back from Sun beach after our 3 day stay . Great staff very friendly . Our room was spotless everything we needed , towels even a hairdryer . Kitchenette was ample toaster , kettle small hob and fridge . Beds very comfy . Pool was lovely and very clean alongside the pool bar simple food cheap as anything . Very clean and well presented again .Great for couples and small groups . Personally i wouldn’t say its for kids as not much for them and pool not kiddie friendly . We would deffo go back to the Sun beach great place !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kinsellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews